Fallback photo for Hardcore Harvest South

Hardcore Harvest South

23695 W. Seven Mile rd., Detroit, MI
Follow Hardcore Harvest South on Leafly
Follow
Review Hardcore Harvest South
Review
Call Hardcore Harvest South
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-10-13
2016-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great service also the atmosphere wasn't crowded or flooded out the door not a long wait and defeinelty great quality good if you haven't been here I highly recommend
Report abuse
10
2016-6-3
2016-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely loved the staff and variety. was not thrilled with deals; kind of wish there were more. I am overall happy with my visit and will possibly be back.
Report abuse
10
2016-1-25
2016-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my burst time ever to a dispensary and they were amazing everyone from the guard to the budrista
Report abuse
10
2016-1-20
2016-1-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
stay away from this dispensary. iron labs show they're dispensing flower with hyphae, spider mites, and thrips without concern for the consumer (ultra sour, burmese kush, bubba kush, and skywalker). think about this for a moment, they get cannabis tested, it comes back positive for mold/insects and yet still put it out on the shelves.
Report abuse
50
2015-12-30
2015-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here for the first time yesterday, woman at the front desk was very polite and explained everything to me and offered some snacks which is nice. They don't have a huge section of flowers, but what they do have look and smell beautiful. Devon (Devin?) really helped me out, entertained my 1000 questions and recommended some amazing buds/dabs. Everything there is pretty affordable. They also weigh flowers right in front of you which is really nice. Would absolutely come back again.
Report abuse
00
2015-8-20
2015-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop
Report abuse
00
2015-8-13
2015-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool shop
Report abuse
00
2015-8-1
2015-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice quick and affordable great place to get flowers and dirt for growers
Report abuse
00
2015-7-14
2015-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to get meds
Report abuse
00
2015-7-2
2015-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! My favorite spot, and the carrot cake is top notch.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next