Harvest Moon Cannabis Florence
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
85289 Highway 101, Florence, OR
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good place to shop everything is what it says it is and have had some great flower from this location
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient, easy to find
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, very friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It has everything you want in a dispensary; good products, knowledge, value, and a great vibe. Try them you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great high quality flower. Helpful and friendly staff make this the best around.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Where the danks at, when you want the highest quailty buds without going to Eugene this is the spot. Impressive staff knowledge, even on new cannabis industry trends/newly arriving facts. Tjs is bomb, Go get you some!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven't spent a lot of time in dispensaries due to bad past experiences. This place has changed my mind completely! The service was fantastic- this guy Austin helped me out and gave me some educational handouts, so I now know what I am looking for. It's worth the twenty minute drive and I plan to go back there today
Report abuse
11
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees (2) were helpful to a first time visitor & now customer. They took their time to answer questions about any product I had a question on and they were fully knowledgeable upon answering. Nervous, scared, weird etc. I felt going in because it was the first time but confident and educated when I left
Report abuse
20
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff, especially Amanda, are amazing at educating customers and have posters to descripe terpines and such. The manager was very customer friendly too. The prices are reasonable and they have chocolope (sativa) on sale right now. The bud quality is pretty good and quite a bit of variety. The atmosphere is relaxing, well set up, and seems spacious. The chocolope was amazing in taste as well as price. You can definitely taste chocolate. We also got another sativa called TJ Grapefruit which i loved. Amazing smell to it and tastes great and distinct. Its a bit on the expensive side but was worth a taste!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest moon is my favorite place to go on the coast. Good deals and greats buds. If you haven't been here your missing out
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next