Harvest Moon Cannabis Florence

85289 Highway 101, Florence, OR
Follow Harvest Moon Cannabis Florence on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest Moon Cannabis Florence
Review
Call Harvest Moon Cannabis Florence
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Went in with a friend. When it was medical and recreational. Not full recreational. The girls there are extremely helpful, the manager and owner are very knowledgeable on strains and variety. Also is always well stocked and lots of up and coming new products avaible
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great flower, little pricey but worth it. Bud is fresh, even low cost weed is good.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good place to shop everything is what it says it is and have had some great flower from this location
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient, easy to find
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, very friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It has everything you want in a dispensary; good products, knowledge, value, and a great vibe. Try them you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great high quality flower. Helpful and friendly staff make this the best around.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Where the danks at, when you want the highest quailty buds without going to Eugene this is the spot. Impressive staff knowledge, even on new cannabis industry trends/newly arriving facts. Tjs is bomb, Go get you some!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven't spent a lot of time in dispensaries due to bad past experiences. This place has changed my mind completely! The service was fantastic- this guy Austin helped me out and gave me some educational handouts, so I now know what I am looking for. It's worth the twenty minute drive and I plan to go back there today
Report abuse
11
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees (2) were helpful to a first time visitor & now customer. They took their time to answer questions about any product I had a question on and they were fully knowledgeable upon answering. Nervous, scared, weird etc. I felt going in because it was the first time but confident and educated when I left
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next