Harvest of Rockville

12200 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD
Follow Harvest of Rockville on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Rockville
Review
Call Harvest of Rockville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Wasn’t impressed. They don’t carry what I need. The store is in a location I wouldn’t want to go to if dark.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
First time walking in, the lady at the booth was having a bad day, she was in her feelings and it showed.. Word of mouth carries further than any signs, and believe me, I'll never go there again.Try other dispensaries in area, much better choice than here! Also listing a $5 pre-roll, and not having any the day you list it, not good planning
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted by a friendly and happy staff who were knowledgeable about their products and the ratings they’ve gotten about their products which lead me to make a purchase I was very happy with. Great prices for some great strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the bombdiggity. They keep using up my gram allotment with deep discount deals on some super fresh big buds little ones too. Everything is really good..
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are really nice and knowledgeable. The flower prices are the best around.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on flowers. Staff knowledgeable. Clean and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Harvest is my go-to dispensary for flower. They frequently have snap sales and strain of the week sales that are truly affordable. The staff are great - knowledgeable & friendly. My favorite strains include GSC, Cinderella 99, & Cherry Cream Pie. The flower nugs are beautiful to look at, covered in terpenes. Overall, this is my favorite dispensary in Maryland, one that I frequent often.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Went there 30 min before they closed and the guy rushed me. Didn’t give me great information. Good choices and quality of product though.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great spot! There is plenty of parking and the store itself is very nice. I’ve gone to a couple different places and the prices are way more reasonable here. Totally recommend checking it out!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to spot when I’m in Maryland. The bud is excellent and you won’t find a better price anywhere else in the state. The staff is great and won’t BS you. And today they had a BoGo on Lavender Jones and Guice oz’s. A+++++++++ $160 for 2 oz’s in Maryland is off the hook. Definitely grab some Guerrilla Glue while you’re at it.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next