Harvest of Rockville
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
12200 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are really nice and knowledgeable. The flower prices are the best around.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on flowers. Staff knowledgeable. Clean and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Harvest is my go-to dispensary for flower. They frequently have snap sales and strain of the week sales that are truly affordable. The staff are great - knowledgeable & friendly. My favorite strains include GSC, Cinderella 99, & Cherry Cream Pie. The flower nugs are beautiful to look at, covered in terpenes. Overall, this is my favorite dispensary in Maryland, one that I frequent often.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Went there 30 min before they closed and the guy rushed me. Didn’t give me great information. Good choices and quality of product though.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great spot! There is plenty of parking and the store itself is very nice. I’ve gone to a couple different places and the prices are way more reasonable here. Totally recommend checking it out!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to spot when I’m in Maryland. The bud is excellent and you won’t find a better price anywhere else in the state. The staff is great and won’t BS you. And today they had a BoGo on Lavender Jones and Guice oz’s. A+++++++++ $160 for 2 oz’s in Maryland is off the hook. Definitely grab some Guerrilla Glue while you’re at it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There’s no other way to say it, this dispensary’s prices make life possible for so many people. It’s hard living paycheck to paycheck when having chronic conditions and other meds and needs on top of that but this place eases that burden tremendously. The staff are warm, compassionate, and knowledgeable, and won’t steer you wrong, and the product itself is fantastic not even taking into account the price! Thank you Harvest for all you do!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. I’m on my way back to replenish my stock! Quality is very important to me and they never fail. I’ve tried almost every strain here and have been more than satisfied. I wish I could pinpoint you to one specific consultant , but they’re ALL great. You will be in good hands regardless.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far thee best dispensary I’ve been to by far!! Looks , information, and customer service!! All A1!!! Thanks so much for making my first time not my last !!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are high like all dispensaries in MD. Budtender seemed knowledgeable but the premium strains I bought were not great quality. Also, I got an ounce of platinum Girl Scout cookies when it was the strain of the week. I peeled off the label and saw the flower was over 3 months old! It was dried out and awful. The price was great but be careful to ask how fresh the bud is if you are looking at their strain of the week. Have not tried their other products but overall, their flower, which they grow themselves so you would expect it to be more affordable, was a big disappointment.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next