Harvest of Rockville
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
12200 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Went there 30 min before they closed and the guy rushed me. Didn’t give me great information. Good choices and quality of product though.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great spot! There is plenty of parking and the store itself is very nice. I’ve gone to a couple different places and the prices are way more reasonable here. Totally recommend checking it out!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to spot when I’m in Maryland. The bud is excellent and you won’t find a better price anywhere else in the state. The staff is great and won’t BS you. And today they had a BoGo on Lavender Jones and Guice oz’s. A+++++++++ $160 for 2 oz’s in Maryland is off the hook. Definitely grab some Guerrilla Glue while you’re at it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There’s no other way to say it, this dispensary’s prices make life possible for so many people. It’s hard living paycheck to paycheck when having chronic conditions and other meds and needs on top of that but this place eases that burden tremendously. The staff are warm, compassionate, and knowledgeable, and won’t steer you wrong, and the product itself is fantastic not even taking into account the price! Thank you Harvest for all you do!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. I’m on my way back to replenish my stock! Quality is very important to me and they never fail. I’ve tried almost every strain here and have been more than satisfied. I wish I could pinpoint you to one specific consultant , but they’re ALL great. You will be in good hands regardless.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far thee best dispensary I’ve been to by far!! Looks , information, and customer service!! All A1!!! Thanks so much for making my first time not my last !!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are high like all dispensaries in MD. Budtender seemed knowledgeable but the premium strains I bought were not great quality. Also, I got an ounce of platinum Girl Scout cookies when it was the strain of the week. I peeled off the label and saw the flower was over 3 months old! It was dried out and awful. The price was great but be careful to ask how fresh the bud is if you are looking at their strain of the week. Have not tried their other products but overall, their flower, which they grow themselves so you would expect it to be more affordable, was a big disappointment.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So today was far from my first visit but I was waiting all last week for Saturday since they had the discount for veterans the 30%. My limit didn’t reset in time for whatever reason and I was not able to go I had to wait until today since they were closed yesterday. They were extremely busy and even in their stressful situation she was super sweet to me still hooked me up with a great discount since I wasn’t able to make it on the weekend. When it comes to curing and flushing the flower properly harvest is one of the best cultivators in Maryland. The real reason I’m writing this review is because I am actually feeling really “medicated” for the first time in months right now after vaping some of the Guice I picked up today I know I always say THC doesn’t mean everything but let me tell you in this case it very well does. It’s right at the 30% line and god does it feel like it. Incredibly incredible herb.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in MoCo!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, clean and open. Bud tenders are very helpful and on point. Love the oz specials and they do Vet discounts.whats not to like?
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next