Harvest of Rockville

12200 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD
Follow Harvest of Rockville on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Rockville
Review
Call Harvest of Rockville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming to this shop since I got my medical card. I’ve been to a few others and I always come back to this one. They always have the best deals. $5 1g pre rolls? $25 1/8 for snap sale? 👌🏼 Some say their weed is dry. It’s like crystals—and it doesn’t turn to dust. It’s Incredibly stunning to look at. Boveda packs should always be with your weed anyway. Harvest is cannabis done just right. Great prices. Good products. No stress or frill shopping environment.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
low quality flower they only sell their own homegrown but their products are being sold everywhere else?that makes zero sense start selling from other manufacturers or just strictly be growers. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
Report abuse
02
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After retrying this place, i am now sold!, Out of 7 dispensaries that i travel too, this one is by far the best, great people, and great selection
Report abuse
20
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
was totally lied to had a sale up buy one get one everything in the store except of course what I was there to purchase they said they had been having problems and had to explain this to everyone I read from Baltimore to Rockville I don't know why buy one get one absolutely deceiving would not recommend to anyone to go there after this visit
Report abuse
10
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop for the working class! On your way to work? Got a limited budget? Still feel like you deserve fire medicine for affordable prices? Harvest is my go-to, and remains so. Got to work on time, and the dollars you get back always got to go into the donation jar. Thanks y’all. (Snap Sale - Grape Kush)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Flower was a little dry but good service overall
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest is close to my heart because they have always great flower, prices, and specials. Girl Scout is probably the best but it may be different for you. Thanks Harvest!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest was first dispensary I visited when I got my card. But the past few times I have been there it’s been a major inconvenience and disappointment. For some reason their computer system keeps crashing or certain sale items can’t be scanned in the system. I find this highly suspect how a company as large as this one can’t find a computer system that works like it is supposed to work. I work in Rockville but I live 60 miles south. When you are looking forward to a great sale only to go in and the system is down. I can understand the first time but this has been on going and I’m not sure why they can’t figure out how to correct the issue. You are losing business when this keeps happening. The people are very nice who work there so this “rant” is not directed at them because they can only work with what they have and it’s not their fault. The ambiance of the place is cool too but this is silly they can’t get a company to make sure their computer system works correctly. I may never come back. They were in my rotation with the other 3 in Rockville but probably not any longer at least for a while.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff really understanding about what I needed
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next