Harvest off Mission

33 29th ST, San Francisco, CA
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service all around, easy and quick experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Harvest. They are a genuinely nice dispensary, that give their customers an overall better experience. It is a bit pricier than others, but it is nice to know I am getting a good product.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
As of 3/7/18 the most compelling thing about this location is the guard at the door. A very nice guy. As to the rest...on 1/4/18 the price of a tin of Kiva blueberry choclates was $18.50. On 3/7 it is $32.50. Gouging? It seems like the owners are set on becoming the Nieman Marcus of dispenseries. Very pretty merchandising. If that is what twists your knob check it out. You wont find me there.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Overall a disappointment. Experience felt very bureaucratic. The opposite of chill. I would also add that prices were a little high. On the bright side, the fella helping me out was on point as far as product knowledge, the place was clean, & they gave a 10% military/veterans discount.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, great bud tenders Some great strains ! I don’t use the lounge but it’s $$$ I go here often
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service and atmosphere I will go back for sure
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was my favorite place to shop and get my medicine from until I was diagnosed with Cancer and needed to get my hands on RSO (Rick Simpson Oil). I rely on this oil to help me battle this fight and unfortunately you do not offer it so I will no longer be coming here. **THIS REVIEW IS BASED ON MY PAST VISITS**
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I actually come here a lot. Maybe more than I should. HeHe ;) This place would be the best place around if they brought back Foria & Tarantulas! The only reason I go to other places is because they stopped carrying that. Bring it back and I will not go anywhere else!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went over to the dog on dispensary and didnt have the marijuana card. This guy helped me get a dog on card from The Easy. I got one of those damn cookie things and WAM BAM was I locked on to my couch for the next 2 days. HA HA HA.. This place is pretty dog on cool!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Vibe, good products, decent prices, and great music while you shop. Olivia helped out and was great. Will return soon!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next