Harvest off Mission
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
33 29th ST, San Francisco, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
As of 3/7/18 the most compelling thing about this location is the guard at the door. A very nice guy. As to the rest...on 1/4/18 the price of a tin of Kiva blueberry choclates was $18.50. On 3/7 it is $32.50. Gouging? It seems like the owners are set on becoming the Nieman Marcus of dispenseries. Very pretty merchandising. If that is what twists your knob check it out. You wont find me there.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Overall a disappointment. Experience felt very bureaucratic. The opposite of chill. I would also add that prices were a little high. On the bright side, the fella helping me out was on point as far as product knowledge, the place was clean, & they gave a 10% military/veterans discount.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, great bud tenders Some great strains ! I don’t use the lounge but it’s $$$ I go here often
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service and atmosphere I will go back for sure
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was my favorite place to shop and get my medicine from until I was diagnosed with Cancer and needed to get my hands on RSO (Rick Simpson Oil). I rely on this oil to help me battle this fight and unfortunately you do not offer it so I will no longer be coming here. **THIS REVIEW IS BASED ON MY PAST VISITS**
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I actually come here a lot. Maybe more than I should. HeHe ;) This place would be the best place around if they brought back Foria & Tarantulas! The only reason I go to other places is because they stopped carrying that. Bring it back and I will not go anywhere else!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went over to the dog on dispensary and didnt have the marijuana card. This guy helped me get a dog on card from The Easy. I got one of those damn cookie things and WAM BAM was I locked on to my couch for the next 2 days. HA HA HA.. This place is pretty dog on cool!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Vibe, good products, decent prices, and great music while you shop. Olivia helped out and was great. Will return soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only reason I am giving this place 5 stars is because the staff was super awesome when I came in and went above and beyond to make sure my visit was pleasant. I do wish that this place would give the patients a FIRST TIME GIFT like every other dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love coming here. The budtenders are really cool and they have some decent products but as of late I have been disappointed. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE TARANTULA PRE-ROLLS?
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next