MMJ Apothecary

1175 W. Wickenburg Way., Wickenburg, AZ
Follow MMJ Apothecary on Leafly
Follow
Review MMJ Apothecary
Review
Call MMJ Apothecary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
246 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location , thanks to all of the staff and the flowers are great
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only the best
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Serena,Tony, Jackie and JP are always nice and thoughtful. Always try and guide you to what will work for Insomnia and pain. Just wanted to say thanks to you all can sleep at times better and feel like living and doing things. I also use CBD oil you have to really run it in good for it to work along with horse Liniment sure helps my back and neck pain from breaking my back. The singing cowboy
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff, Quality product, Awesome specials, Best shake this side of the Mississippi, Great location for me - PS - liked how they decorated for Halloween
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovvvvvve their Thursday house shake deal! Staff is so awesome and friendly too!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
tried brownies bits, but didn't last long enough. bring back more choices. ty great flower and great people. 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great, the bud is good & the staff is really awesome. Thank you for being here ; )
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you’re looking for some great quality house grown herb, this is the place. All of their flower is house grown, the flowers smell natural & clean. The staff is really awesome. They all do a great job & the prices are really good. It’s a great place.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
I usually shop in the valley, but was on my way thru wickenburg and saw the sign and thought I would stop. I think it's a shame that all you offer is flower. Some of us don't smoke. The guys there that evening were very nice but I walked out with nothing. I shop many places in pheonix and no one removed any of their edibles or other non flower products. You will lose business. How sad. It's such a cute little shop.
Report abuse
41
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. The flower is superb and very reasonably priced.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next