HCI Alternatives - Springfield

628 East Adams Street, Springfield, IL
Follow HCI Alternatives - Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Review HCI Alternatives - Springfield
Review
Call HCI Alternatives - Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasant atmosphere. Express ordering is a great option living 40 min away.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
It would’ve been nice to see a warning of some kind about being closed today. Drove all the way from Jacksonville to find we couldn’t even get within a 2 block radius of HCI and they were closed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I like that they have such a wide variety. My main complaint is their menu on Leafly. There's No way I can make a somewhat informed decisions when your site has no information about most products. THC, CBD. What's the effect of the product and what it's for. Therefore I can not believe that the patient is your first concern. Pretty sure this is a corporate backed operation. Their sales events are week. You can certainly tell they're in it for the money.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Online menu is rarely accurate, and prices are currently going up while selection goes down. Staff are hit or miss. Some are really exceptional, some have minimal product knowledge at best, and one is a rude little boy. After about 20 very local trips to HCI, I started visiting other regional dispensaries, and am glad I did. I've saved a ton of money (even driving many more miles) and had access to items I could not purchase at HCI.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place for the most part. Great service great staff but the prices are ridiculous for being open for 2 years now. Edibles are too pricey and not strong. They want you to buy the lowest amounts paying ridiculous prices. If you want bigger amounts they have it but shake. Like anyone wants shake. Dont pee on me and tell me it's raining. You guys need better vendors or ones less greedy. This is why big business needs to stay away from cannabis. It's all greed no smart business people anymore.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I was 14th in line today, receptionist forgot to write my name on the list, so people who were behind me were going in before me. It's so rude, this woman who was right behind me went and stood by the door where they take you in, so I walked up and stood by her, they said who's next and she went in. I told the gal I was next, so she looked on the list and my name wasn't there. While I was inside I asked the girl behind the counter who was waiting on me, how much something was and she got huffy with me. I think she was new, cause she didn't know where things were or what was on sale. Anyways 3 people who were behind me in line were checking out while my basket was being over looked. I know stuff happens but it's frustrating when people deliberately go in front of you, when it's your turn.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice variety of selection. The service the staff provides is the best I have experienced. Very clean facility, convenient location.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean all the time and a comfortable atmosphere. Great deals and a wide variety of selections.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and a large variety of products.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection & very helpful ,friendly staff ..
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next