HCI Alternatives - Springfield
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
628 East Adams Street, Springfield, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I was 14th in line today, receptionist forgot to write my name on the list, so people who were behind me were going in before me. It's so rude, this woman who was right behind me went and stood by the door where they take you in, so I walked up and stood by her, they said who's next and she went in. I told the gal I was next, so she looked on the list and my name wasn't there. While I was inside I asked the girl behind the counter who was waiting on me, how much something was and she got huffy with me. I think she was new, cause she didn't know where things were or what was on sale. Anyways 3 people who were behind me in line were checking out while my basket was being over looked. I know stuff happens but it's frustrating when people deliberately go in front of you, when it's your turn.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice variety of selection. The service the staff provides is the best I have experienced. Very clean facility, convenient location.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean all the time and a comfortable atmosphere. Great deals and a wide variety of selections.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and a large variety of products.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection & very helpful ,friendly staff ..
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emma helped me my first time in HCI! She was super friendly and helpful. The girl at the front desk (Kelly?) was friendly and welcoming! Lots of variety in the back.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HCI is one of the cleanest pharmacy's that I have ever been in.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the staff
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly but they need to know a little bit more about the cap pens and batteries which ones fit which
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of service from the staff at HCI is fantastic! They go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied every time.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next