Healing House Medicinals

8965 HWY 45, Roseneath, ON
Follow Healing House Medicinals on Leafly
Follow
Call Healing House Medicinals
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favourite place to buy flower always top notch quality. Not sure about concentrates, edibles, etc. But have always been blown away by their quality and service. Have been a customer weekly since they've opened. Thank you healing house
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
drove hour and a half to get a quarter grape ape didnt have any ... updated menu still has it available WTF
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place, feel comfortable in the shop and don’t feel forced to buy anything. Probably the best spot in Alderville. Prices are usually stable not up and down like the “others” out there and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Oh forgot to mention I also love the look of the new art work painted on the whole outside of the shop. Didn’t really care for the pre-rolls they tasted like burnt sticks but other products where good.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service informative budtenders. Other places feel a little fly by night and opportunistic. In my opinion this location welcomes us with a sincere desire to help the human condition. I always feel thankful for what they do and provide.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You want a great experience come here! Better than the rest on The Green Mile! High quality bud, experienced staff! I happened to be grabbing some bud one day, when I overheard someone talking about their cancer and how the staff helped them feel so much better! The staff member became emotional! That solidified me as customer for life!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great, not hard to find. Budtenders were awesome and very knowledgeable! However I'm very disappointed with the edibles I got 😔 500mg brownie, I ate 1/2 of it and felt nothing, I had to resort to taking pain meds. Other than that, the experience was great and I would recommend this place to them 😊
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything I have had from here has been high quality
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location 9/10 for the bud quality , the only bush weed they have had was the red dragon wasn’t worth the 12 % very stingy, non tight buds
Report abuse
01
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I never feel rushed here. The staff know what they are talking about. J is awesome!!!! The product is great and they have great deals! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Five star place!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next