Healing House Medicinals
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
8965 HWY 45, Roseneath, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great, not hard to find. Budtenders were awesome and very knowledgeable! However I'm very disappointed with the edibles I got 😔 500mg brownie, I ate 1/2 of it and felt nothing, I had to resort to taking pain meds. Other than that, the experience was great and I would recommend this place to them 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything I have had from here has been high quality
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location 9/10 for the bud quality , the only bush weed they have had was the red dragon wasn’t worth the 12 % very stingy, non tight buds
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I never feel rushed here. The staff know what they are talking about. J is awesome!!!! The product is great and they have great deals! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Five star place!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff and great selection. Moonrocket joint is highly recommended.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly! Always make me laugh as I’m purchasing, and the products are definitely high quality! Always a pleasant visit, and the variety of products always kicks me- cannabis olive oil!! Love it haha
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here several times now, I actually like it better than the Medical Wheel. Better strains and selection ;D Lindsay OG and Pink Kush are dynamite!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
the workers are quite knowledgeable and friendly. Always willing to help out. I agree, coolest storage container I have ever seen. Can't wait for promos on 420
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cool spot, nice people with good customer service. Atmosphere is sorta cool too, nicest c-can I've seen thats for sure. Ill be coming back for sure.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1