Healing House Medicinals

8965 HWY 45, Roseneath, ON
Follow Healing House Medicinals on Leafly
Follow
Review Healing House Medicinals
Review
Call Healing House Medicinals
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, good items and nice staff but not as good as totem pole down the road. More selection, staff great, daily deals can’t go wrong. Medicinal House is one of the best stores out there but to be fair there’s like 10 other stores all within Kms of each other. Each store has there own neg and positives.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very passionate and knowledgable staff! Best product and staff on the green mile !
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Checked out the drivethru! and it was awesome! checked out their menu on the tv outside! make sure you drive close to it so she knows your there and you don't need to hit any buttons, they will talk to you on intercom. It was nice not getting out of car!! MUST CHECK IT OUT and they have coffee and pop!!! I'm happy it's open because it makes things easier when it's busy as hell.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Bought some Herijuana Honey oil from these guys got home with it to find it was made with tobacco NOT cannabis. This crap smells like a cartoon of cigs and tastes like sh&t.I called them about it and even though the lady on the phone told me they where having complaints about it there was no refund offered. So I wasted $30 plus another $20 in gas for tobacco oil. Not happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service every time, counter staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about what they have in stock. Best bang for your buck too!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
NUMBER 1 best location by far I travel a far distance and it's well worth the money. I am a very frequent customer for their organic herojuana
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Fast, friendly and honest as hell! The guy Bill knows his stuff which was awesome since I knew nothing about shatterizers and now i'm getting all my friends on it! Plus prerolls still kick ass! Everyone needs to bypass all other dispensaries and shop here!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited Roneth today, healing house is just that. A happy, safe place i found extreamly friendly and helpful! For real a ATM right there. Love this place! Quality and service 5 stars! Thanks guy's! Happy Holidays
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place, friendly and helpful staff. Quality products. Happy to be supporting this business :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find, right on highway 45.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next