Health Cannabis - St. Johns
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
168 Water St., St. John's, NL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
171 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and great products in a relaxing professional atmoshpere. Highly recommend this place to anyone
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in town, no hassle friendly people as well!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most organized and professional dispensary I have ever visited. Customer service was extraordinary. Highly recommend
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Clean, quiet, friendly, professional, and the knowledge the staff has is one of a kind. They helped me so much, I can't thank them enough. Would difinatly recommend them to friends and family. Props to the staff at Health Cannabis on helping people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting this place. Great service, welcoming atmosphere. Great selection of quality medicine.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional. I really appreciated the time the staff took with me. Very knowledgeable and knew exactly what would work best for my needs. I found all my products to be high quality and got the job done. Excited for my next visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. We are glad our staff was able to accurately inform you of products and their effects. Please stop in for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very very friendly and professional
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is top shelf. Very knowledgeable. There is no comparison to how helpful they are. Andrew and everyone there go out of their way to help answer any questions. Some of the best service I've gotten out of any establishment I've been to, not just medical cannabis dispensary. I highly recommend. I've even recommended my mother to head down.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. We strive to set the industry standard when it comes to service. We will definitely help your mother obtain legal access should she come in. Please come in for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the "purest" places I've gone so far. Love the fact that it's strictly patient based. Non of that "you got an ID" bullshit. Fairest prices on the market. Great selection of buds
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location staff were friendly couldn't do enough to help me with what I need to do to get my medicine so thanks to them I should be all set up with my card by the end of next week hopefully!! Thanks again guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next