Health Cannabis - St. Johns
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
168 Water St., St. John's, NL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, and they give you a lot of information on what kind of medicine is right for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot for your short term needs! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Will definitely return!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Convenient, quick, fair prices. Great staff, came for their hash and was very impressed with price and quality, great for pain
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was so helpful and full of information! Would highly recommend anyone needing help to contact this group!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff. My friends have told me they have amazing hash! Next time I come in I will definitely have to stop in!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Jen and Andrew for making me legal your the best :)")"):)::)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. We strive to make legal access easy and painless for everyone. Please come in for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience . They were very knowledgeable and super friendly. I would highly recommend anyone with a prescription check out this location. You definitely will not regret it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come in for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutly love this establishment. And the staff are incredible. Not to mention the guys are very pleasent to look at 😜. I will keep coming back to this store and will recommend to everyone i know.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come in for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next