Health Cannabis - St. Johns
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
168 Water St., St. John's, NL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
163 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the "purest" places I've gone so far. Love the fact that it's strictly patient based. Non of that "you got an ID" bullshit. Fairest prices on the market. Great selection of buds
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location staff were friendly couldn't do enough to help me with what I need to do to get my medicine so thanks to them I should be all set up with my card by the end of next week hopefully!! Thanks again guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. 2nd one in town i have been to. extreamily professional. very friendly. very much educated and knowledgeable about products. definitely better then the 1st store in town i visited. this store is probably going to be my main store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff and great product. Highly recommended
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot, employees are super helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down to the shop for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly they will go above and beyond to help, nice atmosphere,good product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come in for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm very new to using cannabis as medicine, I didn't have a clue what to do. I was told about health cannabis so I made a phone call and that was all it took. The staff and there was so knowledgeable and so helpful, and got me on the right track to helping me get my cannabis card. soon after I went in to see them, their business is very clean and very well run and they went above and beyond what I would have expected. the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and always willing to help in any way that they can. I would recommend them to anybody that needed help either with medicine or with getting the information to help them get a cannabis card. keep doing what you're doing Health cannabis you're doing the best job out there. thank you so much.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Please come down to the shop for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, and they give you a lot of information on what kind of medicine is right for you.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come in for your free gram of flower courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot for your short term needs! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Will definitely return!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come down for your free gram of flower, courtesy of HC.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next