Health Cannabis Dispensaries
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
3444 Lake shore Blvd west, Etobicoke, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit was a little ackward, once all the registration was done, 5Star. This is a 5Star Establishment . The Buds are always top notch quality. Staff are knowledgeable and at times quick with a joke, creating a relaxing vibe. Returning Shopper. Simple question, Why wouldn't you go back? QUALITY, Service, Atmosphere its all there, good easy access by TTC, quick stop parking spots, as they say... "Try It You'll Like it."
Dispensary said:

HAHA, yeah, we have to be cautious. Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you in the near future. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
top notch buds and top notch store
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Dispensary in the West End of Toronto.Great selection and prices and great customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come by for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best customer service . straight up friendly honest crew at HC . Prime example of the people we need driving the movement of plants over pills revolution
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of HC. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
“The people are very knowledgeable I will continue to come back .very nice bud selection! Quality and Selection are A+++
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best dispensary on the west side of the GTA. The customer service is attitude free, the bud is always good and they have awesome deals. This is my go to place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for you great review of Health Cannabis. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Health Cannabis sets a higher standard with high quality cannabis products and very fair prices compared to other dispensaries in the city of Toronto! The best example of quality control is the fact that they actually LAB TEST their flowers! This in my opinion is a reason enough to shop here....
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review of Health Cannabis. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you in the future. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
30
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really personal service and tons of helpful knowledge. would totally recomend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of our establishment. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location staff is very nice, would really recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of HC. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-21
2017-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Andrew does such a great job running the shop he is a sweetheart will always come to see him and dave '<3
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. We appreciate the feedback! Please come in for your gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
01
1234567
page 1 of 7
next