Healthy Pharms - Cambridge

98 Winthrop Street, Cambridge, MA
Follow Healthy Pharms - Cambridge on Leafly
Follow
Review Healthy Pharms - Cambridge
Review
Call Healthy Pharms - Cambridge
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly superb customer service.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Very friendly and very helpful
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Go in for the 20% off then start going elsewhere. menu is short and they charge a $3.50 for the use of debit
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok guys, this is my new Favorite place!! Great flower options, they have what is advertised and the quality is some of the best I've seen in MA so far. They also offer pebbles for a great discount. The buds they have are huge and nicely manicured and packaged with humidifiers so product stays at a perfect freshness! I don't post a lot, but what I post is legit! Count on it!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I discovered Healthy Pharms when I was referred by another patient. This store is able to hit every mark. Not only do they have great products (I love their fusion cartridges, shatter, and flower), they have a point system, referral program, and bingo Sunday. It’s also wonderful to see that staff and patients alike are like a family and that the employees are happy. Diane (Patient Advocate) is kind, patient, and everything I need in a PA. The atmosphere and natural lighting is wonderful, as well as the location, but the best part is the money I’ve saved and the service. Thank you HP!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are nice and the interior is less sterile than other dispensaries, but when I asked if I could return a product that increased my pain instead of easing it, they said no, and ignored my request for clarification. Other products might work for me, but I can't afford the risk of returning to this dispensary.
Dispensary said:

So sorry to hear about this. To clarify, we at Healthy Pharms offer a 30 day return policy for products that are not to our patient satisfaction. With this, we offer in-store credit, for the return, or an even exchange for another product. Our goal is, always, to help you find a product suitable to your needs. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to come in, or contact us, so we can correct any confusion.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diane was an absolute pleasure. She was knowledgeable, helpful, compassionate, and understanding of mental health issues and decreasing symptoms with medical marijuana. I drove 100 miles to visit this dispensary and plan on doing it again. I wish I lived closer and could go more often but wow, so worth it. The dispensary itself is gorgeous, a little small but it just makes for a better experience in my opinion. I think there were 3 people working when I stopped in and 2 behind the counter. So grateful I stopped here.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience every time I go. Leafly pickup makes it even easier.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small location but very welcoming. For your first visit go on a Sunday. You can spin this thing and play bingo. I Got 50% off flower. Product is definitely good
Report abuse
20
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited for my first time today. Great to see a variety of cbd products as most of the other dispensaries have stopped carrying them. Which kind of negates the purpose of medicinal! They have easy online order and pick up. Cool vibe inside and best pricing I’ve seen. Definitely will be returning if not be a regular!!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next