Healthy Pharms - Cambridge
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
98 Winthrop Street, Cambridge, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic selection of Cbd products. more and better than other local dispensaries.. flower is fresh and gr8.og kush cbd cartridge is best I have tried to date.. check this place for sure, if you haven't.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What amazing service. My budtender sat down at the table with me and walked me through their products and smoking stuff. Wonderful little farm stand with down to earth service and great products. I love their shatter and can’t wait for their own concentrates and flower! I will keep going back, my go-to dispensary!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. Place is rocking it for me. U have great selection and the best tasting vape in the city. I got a kickass bowl for dirt cheap too. $10 for it!. Legit this is prolly where I’ll buy glass from now. Got a sour tangie rollie that i been high from since last night. It made me clean my apartment lol
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very pleased with everything. Thank you folks
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made a profile just to review this place. I usually visit other places in Boston, first time in here. Couldn’t be happier. Staff was great to work with and the product is QUALITY. I played their bingo game and won a 1/4oz for just over $30 along with their 20% first timer deal on top of that. Insane!!! Probably my new favorite place to pick up my bud. I’m bringing friends next time. Haha
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in. I’m in love with the “home” like feel of this place. Far different from the other “Apple Store” dispensaries in the area. I purchased a 3.5 of their Sapphire this morning, brought it home and absolutely loved the effects. It’s a beautiful flower that has a great scent. The people were so nice to me and walked me through everything I needed to know. They made me feel like I was a long time friend even though we just met. I’ll be back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind review! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Glad you had a great experience with us! - The Healthy Pharms Crew
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad you guys are back in town. And I can’t wait until you have your full menu back. I’m dying for your cartridges! Once Healthy Pharms gets back on its feet, I think they’re going to dominate the game here. Their product is flawless and I love the vibe.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! - The Healthy Pharms Crew
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It’s awesome if you like pesticides in your medicine
Dispensary said:

Hey sdonovan. We have our statement on the matter on our website, which we will post here as well. First, we want to make it clear that none of the affected product ever made it to patients, as we caught it before it was ever packaged. Here is our statement: "You have probably seen that Healthy Pharms has temporarily closed and we feel it is important for you to know why. We sanitized an area without plants with an off-the-shelf pesticide that is commonly used on fruits and vegetables. This inadvertently contaminated a sprayer that we only use to sanitize hard surfaces between batches of plants. Neither the sprayer nor the product were ever applied directly to plants. However, when we re-planted a flower room, the harvest of cannabis from that room was tainted. The required standard testing, which is performed on every batch, revealed trace amounts of this pesticide. We promptly self-reported the result to the Department of Public Health, quarantined and then destroyed the affected cannabis per regulatory requirements. We have never packaged or distributed any cannabis products that have not passed all safety testing per state regulations. We are working with the Department of Public Health to resolve this situation. The Department’s testing requirements are stringent and effective. Our closure is not indicative of a danger to patients but is a reflection of the cautiousness of the Department of Public Health. We look forward to serving patients of the Commonwealth again soon. Sincerely, The Healthy Pharms Team 2/27/18"
Report abuse
311
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing. Went in for a minor issue this morning and was treated like the most important person ever by their superb management team. They quickly remedied the issue and far exceeded my expectations with their customer service. They have won a loyal customer for life!! Thank You! 🥇 plus the shop is Amsterdam like unlike the others around.
Dispensary said:

Hey chilledt! This is awesome to hear, thank you so much for the compliments. When you are in our dispensary, YOU are our number one priority. Can't wait to have you back again! - The Healthy Pharms Crew
Report abuse
21
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in the area. I live in JP but I make the trip here because it has better quality products and an awesome store atmosphere -- not like the dispensaries that try and look like apple stores. It is all around good vibes, good people and good bud. I've tried the concentrates, flower, and edibles and they are all amazing quality. This place is dope! and the staff is super cute and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Carowynn, thank you so much for the kind review! It's always great to hear when someone has an experience like you did. We will be looking forward to serving you again soon! - The Healthy Pharms Cambridge Crew
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next