Healthy Pharms - Cambridge
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
98 Winthrop Street, Cambridge, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HP is my favorite dispensary in the city. I stopped going to others nearby as this one has the highest quality products I've come across. My staple strain is the Purple Orange CBD. Absolute legend of a strain that relaxes and relieves pain that can be taken throughout the day and night. They also have the purest ingredients in their vape cartridges-I've recently learned they're updating them to glass as well. Service and atmosphere are both excellent. Outstanding staff that get to know their patients and ensure you are always happy with your purchases. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I will keep coming here until they run out of purple orange, then I may be back on the hunt for the perfect strain.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a first time visit, I must say Diane was incredibly helpful with her knowledge of flowers. She even gave me a nice lanyard. I want to go back just to thank her and have more flower talk. I obviously recommend the flowers.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m looking to bring more patients here.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quaint and Wonderful! This dispensary is what I expect from a medical approach to marijuana use. The selection of edibles and non-smoke products is quite expansive and changes as the company experiments with new edible products. I truly enjoy my experience everytime.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly place. Great staff, good variety.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been in here twice with two different bud tenders, both times great experiences. Purple Orange CBD and OG Kush are fantastic strains. Loved the cannatonic cart too, tastes amazing. Very high quality flower. My go to place now. They do validate parking and give a $5 parking discount twice a month, but the red line stop is so close you might as well take transit.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic selection of Cbd products. more and better than other local dispensaries.. flower is fresh and gr8.og kush cbd cartridge is best I have tried to date.. check this place for sure, if you haven't.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What amazing service. My budtender sat down at the table with me and walked me through their products and smoking stuff. Wonderful little farm stand with down to earth service and great products. I love their shatter and can’t wait for their own concentrates and flower! I will keep going back, my go-to dispensary!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. Place is rocking it for me. U have great selection and the best tasting vape in the city. I got a kickass bowl for dirt cheap too. $10 for it!. Legit this is prolly where I’ll buy glass from now. Got a sour tangie rollie that i been high from since last night. It made me clean my apartment lol
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very pleased with everything. Thank you folks
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next