Herb's Healing Center - Vernon
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
100 Kalamalka Lake Rd, Vernon, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Very professional feel to the store, quality product and great prices as well!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We are always happy to hear feedback from customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great dispensary! Bright atmosphere, knowledgeable and friendly staff and great prices as well, definitely my go to place from now on!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review Ron! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying our space! Be sure to follow us on social media for the latest deals, products and events coming up! Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is awesome I like how it's close people who worked there are super friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We work hard to keep all our members happy! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top selection of any item you are basically looking for. The staff is very helpful with any questions you may have and very knowledgeable. The prices are and product are awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!! We're so glad you have enjoyed your time at Herbs, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lab Tested Locally Grown Herb and In-house created Edibles makes this a real Patient centered Dispensary.The staff Care and it shows, The lounge is an added bonus.Knowing they actually Lab test and not just go by what Leafly says a strains THC levels should be shows they actually care about quality not profit. And they take all forms of payment not "Just Cash" as some do. As a patient I like that they keep to the Medical model and until it is Legal for 19+ I'll avoid all In Town who flaunt that law.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We take pride in the quality of our products and are happy to hear that our customers appreciate it. Thank you for supporting local. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budmasters are just wonderful! Very understanding and knowledgeable. ❤️ all the staff and there. They not only welcomed me but made me feel like family. Their is know better feeling!!! Come to Herb's Healing Centre - THE BEST IN TOWN. Right!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We were so happy to serve you and look forward to seeing you in the store and lounge in the near future!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Not only do they have the best cheap bud in the Okanagan, but the smoking lounge is awesome
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our smoking lounge!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, clean and cheap flower!!!! Need I say more!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review Eclipseboom1! We look forward to serving you in the future! :)
Report abuse
10
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience, can't wait to see more product.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great review! We can't wait to show you what else we've got. Follow us on instagram & facebook for daily updates and sneak peaks on upcoming events and products!
Report abuse
30
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love HERBS product and all the great staff there! Wide variety of top quality bud, with lab test results so I knew exactly what I was getting and staff that made me feel right at home. Would recommend again and again! Thanks HERBS!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review. We think our staff is pretty great too! Follow us on instagram & facebook for daily updates, news & deals!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1