Herbal Nature Reviews

  • “I love the people.....The workers was very knowledgeable.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “So close to my job in downtown you should give em a visit if your around and want some dank & great service”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Unsatisfactory customer service. Rude unfriendly unprofessional.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great place and location. Staff was super friendly and helpful throughout entire experience. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great service! Excellent buds & friendly people ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I love😇 Nicole. I l😌ve Meeks she's chill. I love AJ she's stylist. Delilah's babe.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Completely disappointed. This is my 2nd visit spending more than $600. I typically go to a dispensary every other month or so and today was an epic fail. First I was not treated as a valued customer. 2nd I asked for a receipt to verify what I paid for. 3rd there are items I paid for that I did not receive but can't verify it because they gave me no recipes. 4th they ran out of good flower which was not reflected on leafy. I won't be returning here, just a bad idea. Go somewhere where your treated as a customer and where they provide proof of what you paid for. If you decide to go, don't turn your back. They may remove what you though you paid for when your not paying attention.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Herbal Nature

    We apologize for the misunderstanding. We don't provide receipts to the patients because it's strictly for our inventory purposes and documents of purchases. We had explained that to you during your first visit that it was for our documentations only, and as far as discounts? This establishment is already marketed at a very low price on flowers, edibles, and cartridges. Daily we have specials on these items and chances on getting free gifts, which we provide after you spend 75+ and the budtender did give some free goodies. We ran the cameras back just insure the items we not taken from your bag and we did not see anything. If you felt like you were mistreated in any way you were more than welcome to come back and speak to a head volunteer about the situation. Again we apologize for the miscommunication, we hope that you consider coming back to our collective. -Herbal Nature

  • “Great products and prices, however every time I go I experience grumpy and unfriendly service. Definitely only here for their stock.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Best prices in town, I love coming here!! Atmosphere is amazing here. I recommend everyone to come. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Best shop in la, best prices, friendly faces. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?