Herbal Pain Relief Center
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
10736 Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely the overall BEST I've experienced so far. I can not say enough good things about this place. I recommend them abd only them. On a scale of 1-10 The quality and variety is a 10+ the employees knowledgeability is also a 10+. The pricing and customer appreciation "perks" are top shelf as well. These are all reasons I keep me coming back every time I am in need & have no reason to shop anywhere else! I recommend them every chance I get! Thank you HPRC for caring about your customers not just the $$$$. Forever thankful for HPRC!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The the location is great next to Del Taco I had a great experience for my first time I had a great budtender name Caley and I recommended to bring my wife and friends to the shop thanks again they recommend nothing but the best OG there
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this new dispensary my hubby brought to we had a great bud tender their nothing but the best but they're her name was Caley she had great customer service and a great bud tender trainner also
Report abuse
00
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always showing me love when I stop by here thanks HPRC!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good stuff
Report abuse
00
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool staff. Justin my bartender was really freindly and knowledgeable. A great GOT experience. I will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily accessible location, although parking can be an issue if you come at a busy time. A clean and safe discrete location at the rear of a strip mall. Great quality, good prices and lots of options here. The bartenders are very knowledgeable and willing to take the time with each customer. I was in yesterday and Caley took great care to make sure I received the correct meds for my needs.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location. Parking might suck if it's busy.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable and friendly budtenders and a clean and organized establishment.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the shop I regularly go to. staff and management are great and the environmentis safe. great selection and great prices. all budtenders are amazing but Julianna is my favorite very knowledgeable and remember what I prefer abd has recommendations.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next