Herbal Pain Relief Center
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10736 Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HPRC is my one & only dispensary! From product quality to knowledgeable staff....hands down the best I've found yet!! 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HPRC is my one & only dispensary! From product quality to knowledgeable staff....hands down the best I've found yet!! 😊
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The the location is great next to Del Taco I had a great experience for my first time I had a great budtender name Caley and I recommended to bring my wife and friends to the shop thanks again they recommend nothing but the best OG there
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this new dispensary my hubby brought to we had a great bud tender their nothing but the best but they're her name was Caley she had great customer service and a great bud tender trainner also
Report abuse
00
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always showing me love when I stop by here thanks HPRC!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good stuff
Report abuse
00
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool staff. Justin my bartender was really freindly and knowledgeable. A great GOT experience. I will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily accessible location, although parking can be an issue if you come at a busy time. A clean and safe discrete location at the rear of a strip mall. Great quality, good prices and lots of options here. The bartenders are very knowledgeable and willing to take the time with each customer. I was in yesterday and Caley took great care to make sure I received the correct meds for my needs.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location. Parking might suck if it's busy.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable and friendly budtenders and a clean and organized establishment.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next