Herban Legends of Towson
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
101 East Chesapeake Ave, Towson, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A++++
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We think we have A++ customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been to most of the local shops and Herban Legends is definitely my favorite. Good vibe, knowledgeable staff, great selection and deals.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We take pride in having a knowledgeable staff who are capable of helping the newest to most experienced consumers.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Products are displayed really nicely. Easy to navigate, staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback and compliments! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My very favorite dispensary! Great people! Great atmosphere! Very good specials!
Dispensary said:

Check us out on Instagram as well for regular updates on 420 Happy Hour specials. Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice location. knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we take pride in having knowledgeable staff and are very happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our Dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice dispensary felt super safe inside and had so good deals!
Dispensary said:

Keep an eye out for more deals in the future! Thank you for your patronage.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and vibes from the second I stepped through the door. Friendly happy staff, didn’t feel pressured into purchase. I will definitely make this a go to spot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love hearing that you enjoyed your experience with us
Report abuse
20
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your compliments and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice Selection on Opening Day! I'm happy I was their first patient in today. They have some of the newest strains like Mai Tai and Grease Monkey, both great for pain and insomnia. These will go fast. I met the owner who was very helpful and generous with discounts and freebies. All staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Check this place out, even if you don't live near. It will be worth the drive. 22% discount for Veterans and a nice discount for Seniors.
Dispensary said:

So glad our flower was able to help you! We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1