Herban Legends of Towson

101 East Chesapeake Ave, Towson, MD
Follow Herban Legends of Towson on Leafly
Follow
Review Herban Legends of Towson
Review
Call Herban Legends of Towson
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is golden no BULLSHIT! Hands down I don't think any other companies can compare due to the vibe, staff, and awesome energy here. I recommend my momma homie.... Shiiiiiiiiid I'll recommend yo mooma too and they'll be some happy ass mothers. lol Big ups and much love to the head of the staff and Liz with the best smile the sec we walk in. I support 110%
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere that is very welcoming. Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. They also have great deals! We love coming here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A++++
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We think we have A++ customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been to most of the local shops and Herban Legends is definitely my favorite. Good vibe, knowledgeable staff, great selection and deals.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We take pride in having a knowledgeable staff who are capable of helping the newest to most experienced consumers.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Products are displayed really nicely. Easy to navigate, staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback and compliments! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My very favorite dispensary! Great people! Great atmosphere! Very good specials!
Dispensary said:

Check us out on Instagram as well for regular updates on 420 Happy Hour specials. Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice location. knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we take pride in having knowledgeable staff and are very happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our Dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice dispensary felt super safe inside and had so good deals!
Dispensary said:

Keep an eye out for more deals in the future! Thank you for your patronage.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and vibes from the second I stepped through the door. Friendly happy staff, didn’t feel pressured into purchase. I will definitely make this a go to spot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love hearing that you enjoyed your experience with us
Report abuse
20
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your compliments and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next