Herban Legends of Towson

101 East Chesapeake Ave, Towson, MD
Follow Herban Legends of Towson on Leafly
Follow
Review Herban Legends of Towson
Review
Call Herban Legends of Towson
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very happy with the care that was given. Informative and excellent patient care.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you guys for taking the time to talk and explain terpenes ...Thanks Taylor! Another great experience at Herban Legends.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, chill atmosphere, I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Will definitely come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic location as well as great staff. The last job that I had I worked in that very place for a market research firm. I always loved taking walks and sitting on the benches ☺
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really liked the way this was set up and the way the jars were out in the open to look at. Its a pretty nice place with great deals. Id take the drive again if they are having crazy deals like last time for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is golden no BULLSHIT! Hands down I don't think any other companies can compare due to the vibe, staff, and awesome energy here. I recommend my momma homie.... Shiiiiiiiiid I'll recommend yo mooma too and they'll be some happy ass mothers. lol Big ups and much love to the head of the staff and Liz with the best smile the sec we walk in. I support 110%
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere that is very welcoming. Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. They also have great deals! We love coming here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A++++
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We think we have A++ customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been to most of the local shops and Herban Legends is definitely my favorite. Good vibe, knowledgeable staff, great selection and deals.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We take pride in having a knowledgeable staff who are capable of helping the newest to most experienced consumers.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next