Hi Cascade - Depoe Bay
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
104 NE Highway 101, Depoe Bay, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The herb is never disappointing. People are super friendly and helpful. When I walked in, the guys in there were very welcoming and they know how to make someone laugh that’s for sure. They also have the best deals. Highly recommend it for anyone who is financially struggling and need some good weed for cheap.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These gentlemen really know their stuff, from flower to concentrates, to edibles, they know what they are talking about. We will continue to come back again and again. They always have the best product with very enticing deals all around, what more could you ask for.
Dispensary said:

Thanks xJohnnyBoy_90 for the great review! Alll of us here at hicascade, are passionate about what we do. We want to make sure that our clients get what they need to help with their ailments. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great budtenders, great quality, and great prices. The biggest thing I noticed was the freshness of their flower. I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great rate and review RVillen67 We pride ourselves on our customer service and the quality of our products. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this shop has the best prices and great selection of bud n everything a smoker needs. can't believe I won the 4/20 grand prize today! I love this place.
Dispensary said:

Congratulations on the grand prize from our 420 raffle! It's nice to hear your happy with the win. Look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful coustomer service, clean environment, excellent selection and, an epic veiw of the ocean on there deck!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great rate and review Gmark101! We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really injoyed my visit the two guys that helped me out were very friendly and helpful keeping me in the know
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great rate and review 420n503 Josh and Jake said they're glad they could be of service. We're here to help with all your cannabis wants and needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are the best, most friendliest I've found from all the places I've tried, this one pleases me the most.
Dispensary said:

Pink1978, thanks for the great review! We try our best to keep our customers happy and to have some of the best deals as we can. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far, one of the best dispensary's I've been too. I've traveled around and have been to many different places and I always end up back in Depoe Bay for some of the best deals around! It's a must to check out.
Dispensary said:

turtle247, thanks for the awesome review. When you come in next, you will have a $10 glass credit. We constantly try and put out the best deals on the coast!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grate place.....Grate staff and amazing selection.........The staff is very cool and knows a lot......
Dispensary said:

Thanks Batdude, we think you're cool too! It's always nice to get awesome reviews! Be sure to remind us next time you come in and we'll give you $10 off any glass and accessories.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Flower is highest quality, bud tenders (Tim especially) are knowledgeable, friendly and dependable. Always a great price for super flower, and we love their cart selection and glassware. Highly 🤯 recommended.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great rate and review Katt619. We do our best to be as knowledgeable about our products as possible. We look forward to helping you again. come see us soon.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next