Hi Cascade - Waldport
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
220 NW Alsea Hwy, Waldport, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Always polite and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you we love to hear that! please come back again! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's the best dispensarie around
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We try our best to ensure everyone leaves with happy faces! - Hi Cascade Family-
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
clean and hospitable....best prices I've found!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Greg! We appreciate your review! We do our best to keep shop clean and prices low! Thank you again for you visit and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
i love shopping here, always get a great deal and mike always knows his stuff, some people don't know their products unless they have tried it but all in all best experience I have had at a dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank you for our visit! We try our best to ensure everyone leaves with a happy face. We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again soon! - Hi Cascade Family-
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A very well run business. Good value and a great selection. Knowledgeable and always eager to help with any questions, I am grateful to see the flowers weighed in front of me, Old school I guess. Mechell is a pleasure as are all of the staff at Hi Cascade. I have been enjoying this business since they opened their doors. 5 stars for sure. Peace
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us at Hi Cascade! We try our best to ensure everyone leaves with what they are looking for. Weather it may be oil, flower, or even just knowledge! Thanks again for choosing Hi Cascade! - Hi Cascade Family-
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has competitive pricing and service. The pricing is the lowest on the coast that I’ve found so far and their daily deals sweeten the stoner sundae. I’m very glad hi cascades made their way to the coast, just skip all the other overpriced dispensaries and come straight here. I guarantee you’ll get the best deals and service around. Plus the art inside the clinic is cool.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We love to hear the positive reviews, and are very happy you enjoyed your visit! We hope your next visit goes as good as your last one did! -Hi Cascade Family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Even if you don't know what you want going in, they're more than knowledgeable and friendly enough to help you figure it out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! we try our best and our bud tenders are very knowledgeable which is what we love about our shop! hope you please come back again soon! =) - Hi Cascade Family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just moved here a month ago and finally paid my first visit to a dispensary (forget to mention to the budtender that it was my first. Whoops). I personally follow HCW on instagram and Leafly, but it just didn't compare to actually being inside! Super clean, and the staff there was very friendly. Michell made my day and answered any questions my roommate and I had. The daily deals are a plus, too. :) Will definitely be coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your review! We try our best to ensure everyone has a great and easy going experience. We welcome you to the area as well! Thank you for choosing Hi Cascade as your first shop to visit =) We hope to see you again soon! - Hi Cascade Family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
convientant
Dispensary said:

Thank you For Choosing Hi Cascade! We hope to see you again soon! -Hi Cascade Family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop with friendly, helpful staff. Great selection with hard to beat prices. My number one choice in dispensaries by far. Thanks for the service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you BeardedBender for the review! We here at the Hi Cascade like to keep our quality high with a low price. Thank you for picking Hi Cascade as your number one stop cannabis shop! We hope to see you again soon! Happy toking -Hi Cascade Family
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next