Hi Cascade - Portland

11030 S.E. Holgate Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Hi Cascade - Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Hi Cascade - Portland
Review
Call Hi Cascade - Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
789 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals. one of the best in the area forsure staff and bud are usually great.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! Made my first experience a great one! Can’t wait to visit OR again!❤️❤️❤️💯💯🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I’ve ever been to and it was a great first experience! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the prices were very reasonable!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good variety, great service and open late! Overall a great spot. Come check it out!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this shop super low-key good weed always in and out come check it out u will leave happy like i always do
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've never been there, but just looking at their prices on leaf light, kind of ridiculous. What kind of dispensary charges $5 for a gram of shake? What kind of dispensary sells shake?
Report abuse
01
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a friendly welcoming atmosphere. Great selection and prices. Plus the staff is so friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we are happy to provide you with excellent service and products!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s very close to my house but besides that, the shop is fast at its service good weed too! Oh and awesome staff like Frenchie they always talking to me and I like that lol . They pre rolls are perfecto too!!!
Dispensary said:

That is an affectionate name! Thank you for the kind words, we always have a changing variety and knowledgeable staff to assist you with all of your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Great staff, great deals and I’m always smiling when I leave. And I smile a lot a little bit later haha ❤️
Dispensary said:

Hehe, we are glad you leaving smiling. Smiles are contagious so keep on smiling! Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite place to go to! Great deals, service and friendly employees. i’ve been telling all of my 420 friends about this place too and they love it as well
Dispensary said:

Thank you for referring other people, we appreciate you! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 80
page 1 of 80
next