Hi Cascade - Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
11030 S.E. Holgate Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
381 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Check them out for dank deals and friendly staff :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great recommendations! Always get great quality for a low price and they have the best deals! Highly recommend coming by
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly inviting atmosphere. The guys and gals behind the counter are helpful and friendly. Good variety of product
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! The inside is clean and organized very helpful and very friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shop is very organized and welcoming. Great point system and amazing deals. The Budtenders make you feel at home. Great service, will definitely stop by again for quality meds.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome flower for super dope deals! Coming back for referral deals soon👍🏼🙌🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it 🔥 flowers and the workers are super cool
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always has the best service and good deals best club in this area!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have great deals, excellent product, and an incredible staff. Everyone is knowledgeable, kind, and they always take care of you promptly. In additon, they are open till 1am which is very nice. I highly recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always my go to spot when I need to pick up. Usually new stuff to try each time I visit and everything I've tried here from the flowers to the shatter has been amazing. Also, the staff if super friendly and we definitely treat you right. If you've never been, its worth a visit
Dispensary said:

We are so glad that you are pleased all around with our selection as we strive to provide quality and variety in product that we carry in the shop. Thank you and please come in to see us soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next