Hi Cascade - Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
11030 S.E. Holgate Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
593 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best place in town!! Staff is awesome, friendly and very knowledgeable on the brands they carry. The location is very convenient also! Thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place and the girls. very clean and organized. everything had a place and can be found easily. the prerolls are my favorite! definitely my go to spot now
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is really nice and helpful, they have lots of options and fun deals! I would recommend this spot for sure :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are unbeatable and the staff are so kind! This is the only place you’ll catch me at
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful wide selection of flower, wax, edibles, and cartridges!⛽️ Great budtenders😍, always welcoming and friendly!!! Always enjoy their bomb deals and service! 🤩😋
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always good weed for great prices. It’s not sketchy like some other spots around here either. You won’t regret trying this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down one of my fav clinics. AMAZING product, budtenders are wonderful, prices are damn good. This is the spot to be. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

We start the party here at 8 am! Come in for our early bird special which is 10% Off of your Order between 8 am and 11 am (Discounts will stack with daily deal! OZ specials are excluded from any discount.)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very easy process, not a lot of paperwork when coming as a first time patient. Great staff, helpful and informative! Also nice daily and weekly specials. Definitely recommend this place!
Dispensary said:

We hope there was no paperwork! All of our budtenders are also CBD certified in order to be able to provide accurate knowledge when you as a patient are in need of various CBD related products.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is pleasant an patient! I'm never rushed when I want to see various products. When I ask for a recommendation on a strain, they always get it right!
Dispensary said:

Our budtenders strive to be the best at their craft and to be able to provide the best customer service with the best experience every time! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
so far so good. friendly staff and good deals!
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate you coming to our neighbourhood dispensary. Be apart of the first 50 customers of the day for a variety of $1 pre-rolls!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 60
page 1 of 60
next