HomeGrown Provisioning Center
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1116 E Oakland Ave., Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to a few different dispensaries around Michigan, and so far this one is my favorite. They’re friendly and knowledgeable and take the time to answer any questions you might have. See you guys soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I jus bought so jossey whales and I had seeds so I will be back up there early tomorrow to get refund or something have to happen
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, nice selection, good quality, and fair prices. Tasty and effective gummies. What more could a person ask for?
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I drove from Grand Rapids under the impression that when I saw there Special for all summer long all Oz on sale $150.00. I got there today and the summer long Special is no more. Does that mean summeris over now? I figured if it's advertised for the summer the deal Should be followed. Like that's false advertisement. Drove all the way there to get 5 different half's wound up with 1oz same type. Not to happy bout driving all the way there for that. there mess up.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good flower, don't like the fact they put all nice buds in the jars but when you get your flower its pre packaged and isn't the nice buds like in the jars. Also as someone who works with "Square" credit cards regularly and knows they charge the BUSINESS OWNER 3% for credit/debit card purchases I think it is total bullshit they add it on to there cuatomers bill!! I will gladly pay my 6% sales tax, aren't they making enough already? Do they really need to pass that off to us and then say " square makes us charge an extra 3% tax" when in fact its a fee the business owner should be paying!! Just bad business.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
really bad attitude, unwilling to help
Dispensary said:

We apologize for this experience. We pride ourselves on customer service and try to show great appreciation for our patients! Feel free to stop by to receive a complimentary product to make up for your experience!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this dispo. The staff is friendly and their gorilla glue is fire and always $25 an eighth.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We try our best!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prerolls around and jossey whale is amazing!! Staff is always super friendly and welcoming. Great place!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice overall. had the free gram on 420 for all patients. might just have to come back
Report abuse
20
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this location yesterday and it was a great first visit the best I've had so far, greeted well, very nice budtender which provided great service I'm usually overwhelmed with how much there is to look at but she made me feel comfortable. All of the flower looked amazing smelled fantastic I had grabbed a very nice 8th of jossey whales gg which is my favorite. I very well recommend this to anyone I know highly graded bud at very good prices.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next