House of Dank
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3340 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
962 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
A1 facility
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Despite being on 8 mile, I felt safe. Security inside and outside in the parking lot. Super friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable on every product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
it was ok they would only let you smell the flower so I didn't know if I was getting good or bad flower
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
house of dank is great, the 5g special is where it's at 🎶
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Treated me great, bud was amazing. Also pretty good deals. Definitely gonna keep coming back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great Attitudes And great meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very professional staff, great atmosphere, awesome meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. They are always super nice and patient with me. Definitely a regular one I go to!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have not had a chance to fully sample what I purchased, but would like to say that as a first time customer I really enjoyed my experience. Danielle, my budtender, seems very knowledgeable about the merchandise in the shop and helped me decide on what to purchase. She made my first time here a great one, and I definitely will be back again.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
when you hear anything about Detroit the first thing that should come to mind is The House Of Dank!!! top notch items everything is very fresh daily special's are awesome In would never go anywhere else they're polite, kind, very much appreciated for all your support thank you House of Dank for your business
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 97
page 1 of 97
next