House of Dank
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
3340 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
924 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is hands down on of my favorite shops. Excellent quality of products and wonderfwonderful choices. I will recommend this to friends
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always helpful and they always have good deals. House mom is the best! They can sometimes get busy but the wait is never that long. Great dispo!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HOD is a great dispensary! Anissa was very friendly and knowledgeable. Good selection of several different products. Will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
The budtender that served me had very little product knowledge. I asked for a strong sativa cartridge, What I was given was a high potency INDICA hybrid. I had work to do and with the help of SLEEPYTIME I didn't get much done. I Will not recommend this "Provisioning center" nor will I shop there again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here and it's the only one I go to. The people that work here are always helpful and very nice. I've never had a problem here. I also can't wait to see what the store looks like after the construction! 😁😍
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing bud tenders knowledgeable and the prices stay the same unlike some other places great flower oil wax
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great edibles and bud
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
The center is very pretty and well secured. The bud tenders are nice, BUT the products are HORRIBLE!!! It doesn’t matter what I get from them, I never feel anything. Everyone I’ve talked to complains about the same issue! I won’t be going back after giving multiple chances! Definitely wouldn’t recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of high quality products
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst place to shop services slow 100 people waiting and the women at the window very disrespectful I’ll never go back here people need to understand the value of the consumer never going back waste of time
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 93
page 1 of 93
next