House of Dank

3340 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow House of Dank on Leafly
Follow
Review House of Dank
Review
Call House of Dank
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
995 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first visit. Everyone here was super friendly and friendly and they still have platinum vape carts!!!!!!!!! the bud tender that helped meh was super knowledgeable and hooked me up for being first timer. I am so impressed I will be back tommorow! Cheers.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time there and the service was amazing Simone,helped me! I was amazed at the whole process. I almost didnt go in, SO glad I did. I found my favorite place.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So helpful so friendly a very clean atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go in the atmosphere and the staff are so friendly and great. Very helpful. My favorite place to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
outstanding deals every time i come in! they are the only place i know that has wax and cartridge deals as cheap as they do! the pricing is always aaaamazing and house of dank is always fully stocked!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
prices are great, staff is always friendly (compared to other places), and quality of product will not disappoint.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
biggest selection of bud this building can hold, now under construction so what's next😎
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good specials, fair pricing. Knowledgeable budtenders. Quality buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Johnny was great and all of the flower has been great quality
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chris my budtender was so helpful. I had more questions than were required and she patiently explained the differences im the products.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 100
page 1 of 100
next