House of Dank

3340 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow House of Dank on Leafly
Follow
Review House of Dank
Review
Call House of Dank
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1039 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender was cool and informative.... great deal for the platinum vapes, lots of flower and edibles to choose from.....
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Purchased five grams of "Orange Gorilla" and twenty-eight grams of "House Shake" December 31, 2018. The "Orange Gorilla" tested positive for vegetable glycerin, propylene glycol, and nicotine (VG/PG/nicotine) which is stimulant vape juice covered medical marijuana/marihuana, similar to Moon Rocks. House of Dank "House Shake" test contained oregano.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best around hands down
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The House of Dank is the best dispensary in the D everything is on point great strains and all budtender's are very knowledgeable the safest place to go
Report abuse
20
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is terrible. I went there today and bought over $150 in product. The house wax they have out on the shelf for display is 10x lighter in color than the stuff you actually get which is burnt and dark. I bought 4 edibles and they didn’t put any of them in the bag. And the container they put my flower in has a label with someone else’s name on it. I guess I should just feel lucky it’s for the right strain. Wouldn’t go back and wouldn’t recommend anyone go there.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best deal you can find in San Diego. And you’ll get your stuff within 90 minutes. Also you can track your driver so you’ll know exactly where they’re at! I love this place
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to a lot if dispensaries on 8 mile + a ton in Ann arbor. NO place compares to the Dank.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I am so angry that Michigan has created a monopoly on 8mile. The elite, licensed dispensaries, whatever they call themselves, were price gouging and I had to go to three open ones because the first two (closer to my house) were EMPTY. I had to drive 20 minutes further for a more expensive smaller amount. I got the impression there is a monopoly on licensed suppliers too. Someone needs to start a Class action law suit. They should have extended the "emergency rules" until there was enough competition in the "8 mile Economy" to establish true market prices. Instead, the price gougers (from Colorado) swoop in with all the money in the world and experienced employees and lawyers. Of course they can get licensed more easily that a beginning Michigan entrepreneur. This ban is only benefiting a few "home-grown" Detroiters. If any. I thought I was never going to work again and applied for SSI. After I started with medical marihuana, I was able to get a job and keep it to this day. I don't make very much money but the change is incredible. Now that I can't have my low dose gummies by Detroit companies (especially Motor City Canabites), I'm afraid I'm going to lose my job. If I have to call-in constantly because I'm without, I won't last and then I REALLY won't be able afford anything.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
They need budtenders that know what the hell there talking about, quality has gotten some what mediocre, but only at the house House of Dank can you by a 4 gm special that will contain over 1 gm of stems/waste. People you can do a-lot better elsewhere in the city!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 104
page 1 of 104
next