House of Leaves - Medford
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
259 E Barnett Rd, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
472 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys r really amazing and have such good products thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most fun staff ever! Make you feel like family every time.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very respectful people every time I walk in they agreed me and talk to me and joke around I like to go there a lot every time I get money I like to go there you don't have to ask me twice to go and Shop there I'll go there any time if I could just stop and say hi or if I had money to go there everyday I would be into it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good buds Good price and friendly service nough said
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff with fire flower every time. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Affordable, terrific selection, friendly knowledgeable staff. Im an old school purist, I dont care for glass accessories. Skilled salesman got me to buy a BEAUTIFUL, DECORATIVE, swirling, thin Sherlock. For Just $20! Then GAVE me a $10 glaass pipe FREE!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The 2 bud tenders i met at house of leaves were as helpful as possible showing every product with great enthusiasm. They were great guys, got some great bud at a great price along with a dope house of leaves shirt. Come here for great service!! # cookies. thanks Richard!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing budtender, helped me out with exactly what I was looking for in my price range. Definitely my go to spot now! #friends
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was short a couple bucks, but still walked out with the medicine I needed to get through my day. The bud tender was super friendly and knowledgable. #stayhumble
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place, great staff
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 48
page 1 of 48
next