JAS Herbal Remedies
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4373 Wilder Road E, Bay City, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees are very nice and make sure I get exactly what I'm looking for and happy to answer all my questions! They're more of a mom and pop shop and I really like that about them, I feel like they really connect with their patients and make sure they get to know you and what you like! I'll def be coming back! Way to go JAS 5 Stars all the way!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You will not be disappointed coming here to shop or browse for some newthings. Place has great people selection& help. This is my favorite place to Shop
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is best shop in town! The staff is always very friendly and knowledgable. I strongly recommend checking it out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I were very happy with the service everyone was very nice and knowledgeable we will definitely be regulars this was our first shop stop and we were impressed thanks:D
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my number 1 shop. love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place to go....
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
jaz is amazing. the staff is great
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the staff here. Everyone was laid back and helpful. Great deals and good product. Id come here again
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So many deals and a great selection! I would tell anyone in the area to come here and shop. Jamie was a huge help and very friendly. I love JAS!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next