JAS Herbal Remedies
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
4373 Wilder Road E, Bay City, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
168 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they always have pleasant staff. very knowledgeable in the different type of products available..i will continue to shop here..
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and well executed. Friendly people. Jasmine is a cool chica.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jas is AWESOME place😁 Always willing to work with you!! Always a friendly atmosphere👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome selection of strains, very knowledgeable staff nice prices
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time patient! Excellent atmosphere. Helped me go through the products and pick out the one that was best for me. I've been overall happy with the different strains that I have gotten and will definitely be back in the near future.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the way there's always customers but very little to no wait lines an very efficient at keeping a bud tender ready for the next customer. Always come for the great deals !
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time and Jay was my bud tender. He was very helpful on picking what strain that would help me with my pain. Its an awesome place with various strains to choose from. They have lots of deals too. Will come back soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
First time, was very friendly and helpful with answering questions. I like the fact they have a reward system. Will be back
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jamie is always smiling always brings up my day very uplifting atmosphere and great bud Jasmine is always helpful
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always treated well at this place and great product
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next