Infinite Wellness Ft Collins Medical
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
900 N. College Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thnx to Kayla for another excellent visit. That Pan is fire. 75 dollar prepackaged ounces is the best deal I’ve gotten in FOCO. Not a bit of shake, perfectly trimmed, and super fresh. This flower is not dried too long. Dense but sproingy! Flower keeps getting better at infinite.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review!! Can't wait to see you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here because they have great deals and great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! See you next time :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices and customer service in town!!! always look forward to seeing Paul and getting his input!
Dispensary said:

Thank You!! Paul is pretty great!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in last month love the green I had staff was great also Thanks for the VET discounts
Dispensary said:

Aww thanks for the great review and thanks for your services, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in for a defected product, Derrick who works recreationally came over to help me out cause all the other budtenders was busy with other customers. Derrick was awesome thanks for the help.
Dispensary said:

Aww Derrick is great thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got my first vaporizer and the tender was helpful and patient with my lack of Knowledge thank you!!
Dispensary said:

Glad we can help, thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would love a few new hybrids to choose from. Pre-98 and critical mass. I love your Indicas. In the past I’ve gotten a lot of pain relief when smoking Hash plant, OG Kush, and Corleone Kush.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! We're glad you enjoy our flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving the new strains! Hopefully get to buy an ounce of them soon! Staff is rad and down to earth!
Dispensary said:

Aww thanks so much, glad to hear you are enjoying the Pan, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered online for the first time. The website didn’t have all the options available but when I walked in, Isaac was very helpful and showed me all my options. He also helped me get all the discounts for my purchase. Kate was also very helpful online and in store regarding my online order
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you tried our online ordering!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I’ve been a long time customer, even signed over my plant count to become a member almost a year ago. Recently, I purchased a Tier 3 ounce of Sour Diesel using their online ordering and was extremely disappointed. The buds looked horrible, literally an entire ounce of not even popcorn sized buds, like someone dumped the last of the jar into my dram. The part that gets me is I even made a note in their “special request” section stating “the bigger the buds, the better”. If larger buds weren’t available I would’v preferred to be informed by text or in the store instead of finding out at home after the sale was finalized. Part of it is my fault for not checking there, but this isn’t the first time I’ve felt jipped when purchasing a larger quantity of cannabis. Again it is Tier 3 on the menu, but there was another time when I bought Tier 1 with the same results. Either way if it’s not marketed as shake or popcorn, I expect decent sized nugs especially when shelling out for higher tier pricing. I think the true issue lies not in the bud sizes, but in the technique used by a couple of bud tenders when weighing out large quantities of cannabis. I’ve witnessed one bud tender in particular who just pours straight from the jar resulting in a mismatch of buds often heavy on the tinier buds (even after I let her know I prefer the larger buds if possible). When I’ve asked for larger buds from other bud tenders in the past they have had no problem spending the time to pick through the jar even going as far as to grab a fresh batch. This is what I loved about IWC! One of the few places in town that weigh out each gram; even allowing customers to tailor their purchase to their wants/ needs. Recently, I have not enjoyed that luxury and it is quite disappointing. I come to IWC for top quality cannabis at a respectable price. However, now I feel as though the bottom dollar is beginning to out weigh the quality and more specifically attention to customer’s satisfaction. I’m quite upset as I have called IWC my care taker for quite some time now and have even made single purchases of over $1k, but I’m afraid after my last few experiences I might look into moving my plant count and business to a different care taker in the Fort Collins area. Really sad to have to write this review, but this past ounce was not worth the $140.... - Long time buyer, first time complainer Also I do have photos of the sad, sad tiny little buds upon request
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you're having an unusual streak in seeing smaller buds in your purchases. Our in house grow provides us with large quantities of flower that break down as our jars are sold out of, which can result in a concentration of shake in the jars. We shake these jars through a standard sized strainer to reduce the issues of serving shake, but buds larger than about three eighths of an inch will remain. We truly love our long time customers who have been with us through the years and helped us become who we are today, and we hope you'll give us another shot. Online ordering should never be used as an excuse to give customers lesser product, but to provide an ease of access and further convenience when shopping at Infinite. We look forward to seeing you again - we'll have the big buds waiting for you!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next