Infinite Wellness Fort Collins Medical

900 N. College Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow Infinite Wellness Fort Collins Medical on Leafly
Follow
Review Infinite Wellness Fort Collins Medical
Review
Call Infinite Wellness Fort Collins Medical
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff at this location. Alex and Steven are very friendly on the medical side.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will only come back if I absolutely have to. I’ve been dispensary shopping today and as soon as I find my products somewhere else, I’m out. Tired of being treated poorly. After 2 years its time to say goodbye.
Dispensary said:

We're dissapointed to hear this - please reach out to us at info@iwc8.com. We regret losing any customers, especially after two years.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great items. decent prices. not much to ask for
Dispensary said:

Thank You!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff always helpful and takes their time making sure you get what you need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here because they have great deals and great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! See you next time :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices and customer service in town!!! always look forward to seeing Paul and getting his input!
Dispensary said:

Thank You!! Paul is pretty great!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in for a defected product, Derrick who works recreationally came over to help me out cause all the other budtenders was busy with other customers. Derrick was awesome thanks for the help.
Dispensary said:

Aww Derrick is great thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got my first vaporizer and the tender was helpful and patient with my lack of Knowledge thank you!!
Dispensary said:

Glad we can help, thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would love a few new hybrids to choose from. Pre-98 and critical mass. I love your Indicas. In the past I’ve gotten a lot of pain relief when smoking Hash plant, OG Kush, and Corleone Kush.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! We're glad you enjoy our flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving the new strains! Hopefully get to buy an ounce of them soon! Staff is rad and down to earth!
Dispensary said:

Aww thanks so much, glad to hear you are enjoying the Pan, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next