Infinite Wellness Ft Collins Medical
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
900 N. College Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience here. Alex is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff always helpful and takes their time making sure you get what you need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thnx to Kayla for another excellent visit. That Pan is fire. 75 dollar prepackaged ounces is the best deal I’ve gotten in FOCO. Not a bit of shake, perfectly trimmed, and super fresh. This flower is not dried too long. Dense but sproingy! Flower keeps getting better at infinite.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review!! Can't wait to see you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here because they have great deals and great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! See you next time :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices and customer service in town!!! always look forward to seeing Paul and getting his input!
Dispensary said:

Thank You!! Paul is pretty great!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in for a defected product, Derrick who works recreationally came over to help me out cause all the other budtenders was busy with other customers. Derrick was awesome thanks for the help.
Dispensary said:

Aww Derrick is great thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got my first vaporizer and the tender was helpful and patient with my lack of Knowledge thank you!!
Dispensary said:

Glad we can help, thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would love a few new hybrids to choose from. Pre-98 and critical mass. I love your Indicas. In the past I’ve gotten a lot of pain relief when smoking Hash plant, OG Kush, and Corleone Kush.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! We're glad you enjoy our flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving the new strains! Hopefully get to buy an ounce of them soon! Staff is rad and down to earth!
Dispensary said:

Aww thanks so much, glad to hear you are enjoying the Pan, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered online for the first time. The website didn’t have all the options available but when I walked in, Isaac was very helpful and showed me all my options. He also helped me get all the discounts for my purchase. Kate was also very helpful online and in store regarding my online order
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you tried our online ordering!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next