INSA - Springfield

506 Cottage Street, Springfield, MA
Follow INSA - Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Review INSA - Springfield
Review
Call INSA - Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean,friendly, fast service with a wide variety of options for all tastes involved...
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection. Great service!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is a med only location. They need to label their listing as such.
Report abuse
11
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
First.. I sent 2 emails about the quality and have gotten no response. The buds were so dry they turned to powder. You must be vetting out reviews because if patients think that is how their medicine is supposed to be.. They are wrong. The bud is not being kept at the proper humidity.. The Killer Queen .Deep chunk. & Underdog... All Powder.. Dry to the bone.. Packaged in November.. Bought in January. There is so much money going into these dispensaries now there should be a quality control officer from the state inspecting. It was horrible bringing this to my patient.. Gave over 2 weeks and 2 complaints to correct before writing this review. My patient still has some left if it needs to be inspected. I told her not to smoke anymore.. Had to go find better quality medicine. Wish INSA would pay better attention to storage..
Report abuse
01
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at any INSA location staff is very knowledgeable and helpful! Actually had options on discounts it was what worked best for me! Young lady that helped me was very knowledgeable about the different types of medication (batter, crumble, wax, shatter & flower). I wish I got her name as she was very helpful and didn't seem to mind that I had so many questions. I ordered ahead ahead of time and would have been in and out 10 min max but I had being I had so many questions it took a little longer.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The crew that works here are fantastic. They have always helped me out with the best service I've gotten anywhere. And that they are just going to be medical and not recreational and I can walk here if I want.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous place. Great product, great staff! Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place , great people , very helpful , would 100% recommend to visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit to INSA and I won't be going anywhere else from now on. From the staff to the selection, INSA is doing it the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the employees the way they treat you is fenomenal like the product is top Quality I love that they have so much variety to pick from
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next