Jeffrey's Flower and Oil--- CLOSED
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4027 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
3 days of 50%-off-everything and the neon sign's gone, door chained, shelves empty and phone disconnected.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A really cool and well thought out little spot. Thomas was a great bud tender and knew exactly what I wanted before I could ask. Normally would have spent 100$+ on candy because they have a CRAZY selection of quality snacks but I was truly expecting them to stock dusty Pepsi’s so I didn’t bring enough cash for the experience. I’ll be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool spot and great sevice!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best dispensaries in Portland. The staff is super helpful and knows how to make the customers happy. I do not want to go to any other dispensaries. Jeffresy's has the best selection on flower and all the available snacks to go with it.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
That bud tenders were incredibly knowledgeable about all of the products, were super friendly, and very helpful. They have amazing quality bud, although a little steep in price, they not only discounted me, but weighed me out heavy on a one gram flower purchase, so no complaints! In addition they gave away free tshirts, hats, lanyards, stickers, and rolling papers away. They’ve got a super cool deli with drinks and candy as well as a comfortable open atmosphere inside! Definitely will come back, was absolutely blown away by them!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this place is A+. The service is always friendly and professional. The store is uniquely awesome, as there is far more than THC/CBD products. But the real reason I go out of my way to purchase my flower at Jeffery’s is it has THE BEST BUD IN PORTLAND. Trimmed nugs bursting with colors and bright crystals. Other places would charge twice as much for less attractive premium flower. Keep it up Jeffery’s, your doing it right!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
One stop shop! This place is amazing and the budtenders are incredibly helpful. Ask for Gabby next time you're in :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot period.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop,n browse. Supper dooper BudTenders! Who r always ready to answer any ? U may have. There flower selection is choice! They have something 4 everyone. 👍 5🌟s
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favourite dispensaries in town. The staff is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable about their products, and willing to take the time needed to find your the perfect product. The layout and structure is way less rigid than other dispensaries, and I really enjoy the atmosphere here; very casual and laidback. Also, where else can you get some unique snacks with your buds? Lol. HIGHLY recommended!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next