Karuna Health Foundation - Vancouver
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
4510 Victoria Drive, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m not usually the one to write reviews but based on my first experience here I am completely astonished by the service i was provided with when i bought a resin cartridge but didnt know if it would work with my current pen. Unfortunately it didn’t work, so i went back to return it but Cody kindly offered me a brand new pen on the house. Thanks Cody!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come here a lot and Got excellent service from an employee named alicia shes very helpful with the strains and asked if I could write a review. Would recommend going here. Thanks alicia I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The selection & staff are great! Always good strains & deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place works because of the product quality and the people. The deals they have are out of this world. I suggest signing up right now.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly employees good customer service
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to several dispensaries in the city and the quality of the flowers here is by far the best I’ve had! Great daily deals and friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a few times and have never been dissapointed. The girls there are super friendly and really knowledgeable. The strains are top notch, the concentrates selection is vast, and they always have some sort of deal going on. I picked up some Happy Daze Haze budder today and it's absolutely amazing :) 12/10 would go again. I'll be back regularly for sure.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Member of 8 years. Spent thousands of dollars at this dispensary. Seen these oil pens thought I'd try it out. First 3 cartridges were GREAT. Blue dream, super silver have, grand daddy purp. All had excellent flavour profiles and hit well (goodhigh, easy on the throat etc.) Bought 2 more cartridges: Banana kush - banana flavoured chemical. You need to advertise if you are adding artificial flavours. Crackles and pops off the vape. Horrible. Sour diesel - disgusting flavour. Terpenes old and stale. Gross. Clearly made with shake. Shake thats been sitting in a cardboad box for 6 months. I've never been one to throw away weed. I'm far from picky. But these were terrible and unsmokeable. Tried to take them back, hoping for some sort of exchange or return policy, or even just an apology and admission of guilt (maybe a change where they won't sell garbage to cancer patients). Instead i was met with diabelief and a firm stance that it was just my preference and that they "qualty control everything." Was told to barter with a buddy to get rid of it. Offered to a member outside for $20 a tank, he declined. Incredibly disappointing. Again never been one to throw away weed but had to toss away $150 worth of "extract." Won't be back anytime soon.
Report abuse
02
2017-7-11
2017-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Karuna is probably the best Medical Dispensary in Vancouver! Excellent deals, super cool staff, great vibe! It seems like they're training their employees to want to give you a better deal than you walked in expecting, even on discount days, which are every day. I am a frequent hunter of strains, and I've never been disappointed by Karuna's huge selection. Such a mega variety of Sativas, Indicas & Hybrids alike. I can't say enough great things about Karuna other than when they asked me fill out a customer survey, I simply wrote "Never change". I love Karuna, I love their quality & knowledge & vibe!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-9
2017-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the lounge where you can imbibe on shatter using their in-house vape pipes. Their staff are always welcoming & informative plus this place has a great selection of products from edibles to bud to concentrates. Their lounge is kick ass as it feels like you're in a 50's ice cream shop complete with Slushie machines, lemonade, espresso drinks, cookies all infused with cannabis. Nothing beats a cafe latte w/an extra buzz. You can even bring along your PS4 games to play while imbibing on one of their various products. This is definitely a place to frequent with friends as well as introduce more mature friends to the world of medicinal products to potentially lessen whatever might be ailin' them.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next