Kind Courier
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2829 24th St, San Francisco, CA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a great experience for me! Living just outside of SF it's always been a hassle to go to the dispensary. Kind Courier was helpful in choosing my medicine and Jennaya was so kind and patient. It was a smooth transaction all around, can order online and choose delivery window and the delivery man was very nice unassuming and I felt totally comfortable inviting him into my home! They eco wrap all your selections and even throw in a few mini gifts to sweeten the deal! Highly recommend, I'm about to place another order!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm visiting from out of town, and man, was this a great first recreational delivery experience! Their Valentine's Day specials were great, and the menu selection was on point (especially the Hmbldt and Gold Drop items). Packaging is great, ordering on the website was super easy, delivery was on time and the text alerts made it even better. I'm definitely using Kind Courier again, as well as recommending it to any friends who want to take advantage of a stellar rec delivery experience
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here really live up to their name. I ordered from here for the first time because they had a deal that included 2gs of Wi-Fi and I've been wanting to try that strain out for a while. Delivery was fast, friendly and discreet. All of which are great qualities when getting flowers delivered to your job lol. There was a slight mix up with my order but it was quickly corrected by their customer service. Overall this was a great experience and I recommend giving them a shot if you don't have time to hit the clubs. Oh yeah, most importantly the flowers were great. Wi-Fi is now one of my favorite daytime strains.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I made an order on Saturday and was expecting it to arrive, but it never did. For whatever reason, they weren't in service that day. However, I was impressed with their follow-up. They sent me a message that day apologizing for not being open. I also received a VM and email the next day asking me if I would like to continue with my order. Then, they threw in a little gift with my order! I continue to be really impressed by the customer service they provide!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yahoo! So glad to find such a great delivery service that carries my favorite Red Congolese. So easy to order and have delivered to my door within a reasonable time frame (1 hour). I'm coming back for sure!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super easy, friendly and high-quality service. packaging is delightful, and the goods are excellent. Will definitely continue to use. Thanks!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazingly convenient and wonderful service. Product was delivered in incredible packaging, on time and as ordered. Quality was paramount in all aspects of the interaction
Report abuse
10
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite delivery service. Love the promptness and text updates. They are the only service to carry my beloved strain in my area. Site is designed nicely and easy to navigate. High quality flowers for great prices.
Report abuse
21
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Its delivery so they don't have a location. But the service is nice and friendly. Great Outdoor.
Dispensary said:

Glad you like our selection of Sungrown products. There is a lot of great fresh medicine on its way during harvest season!
Report abuse
30
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely loved my experience with them. Their website is so well put together and easy to navigate! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants an easy hassle free time. Will be buying from them again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the KIND words! Stay tuned for a new friend reeferal program coming soon!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next