The Grass Station Downtown - Recreational
4125 Elati St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-8-27
2016-8-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
They have good prices and the vibe is real nice. The service could be better during week days but it's awesome on weekends
Report abuse
00
2016-8-24
2016-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to go!! So friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-19
2016-8-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place! Great selection & very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-18
2016-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in there in August very friendly staff Robby is very nice he knows his stuff. This is my #1 spot.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-13
2016-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great bud selection!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-13
2016-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great environment, awesome service. They didn't have exactly what I needed but Nikki and Robby pointed me in the right direction. Also home of the $99 oz.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-7
2016-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service 😄
Report abuse
00
2016-8-5
2016-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great bud, great selection!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-21
2016-7-21
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My husband and I use to come here a lot last year while they did matching coupons but when they stopped that we stopped going cause I just don't think 45$ and up on an 1/8 of flower was reasonable. We started going to another place for awhile and decided to check out the grass station again. So yesterday we went and I was very impressed! The service was better the atmosphere was better the prices were better and best of all no more tiers on the flower! Which I hated lol Good place to go. Got that gorilla glue. Bomb 🤗
Report abuse
10
2016-7-3
2016-7-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was there with my friend we were traveling and got the best service possible. Rebecca was super helpful with her product gave the best deals and I saw probably 6 different shops while in town. thanks for the kindman!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next