Fallback photo for Knox Medical - Jacksonville

Knox Medical - Jacksonville

9901 San Jose Boulevard #3, Jacksonville, FL
Follow Knox Medical - Jacksonville on Leafly
Follow
Review Knox Medical - Jacksonville
Review
Call Knox Medical - Jacksonville
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.9 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have had great experiences at this location. Products are quality and staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Wish they had a rewards program and possibly faster in processing for returning customers when not busy. They do have an awesome Veterans program for a good savings. I have tried other shops around town and prefer to drive from St. Augustine to frequent this location. I have not yet tried the online preorder but plan to on my next order. I would recommend this location, especially for Veterans like me.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Well this location needs work. A.) A sign-it is practically impossible to see it from the road B.) Not waiting 45 mins to an hour just to talk to someone who actually knows nothing C.) More items on your menu D.) Cheaper prices(sorry but when you can go 7 miles & get 850 mgs of THC -92% for $60, 600 mgs at 30(or 60? I was confused on that) % THC for $90 its hard to compete. Haven’t been in there since June so maybe some has changed. But the prices haven’t.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Well the first issue I had was no indication you're coming up to the store. Google map was telling me "on right in.." and on the look out for signs and such- none really. So I parked by the ice cream place a block away and walked over. I didn't realize you enter from the back so I walked around looking for a door(while no signs and such also an issue). I finally found my way around back and still no signs. I saw a guy standing around and asked "is this the front door" and he let me in (without saying anything[creepy]). The consultant was nice but when I pointed out they advertise at 60% THC and what she handed me was 30% she went on to tell me that higher THC would only increase euphoria...she's not my doctor/a doctor. The 30% THC blue dream did absolutely nothing for me.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited twice so far and each time has been a very pleasant experience. The staff is very knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Put me at ease and took time walked me through the process. They were considerate of my time and my money and wanted to make sure I got what I needed. Loved the atmosphere ! I will go back again! Great products!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was extremely grateful to Jack for helping me on my very first trip to a MM clinic. He was very knowledgeable about the products and made the right suggestions for my condition.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first day going after receiving my temporary card and Knox looked like an Apple store inside. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Mo was very helpful at explaining the products that were available to me for my prescription and I must say so far I have 0 complaints!
Report abuse
50
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place great stuff
Report abuse
32
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Lucy was very helpful and polite, you can tell she likes her job. the receptionist however, was very unprofessional and rude. I personally think she should become a patient herself, help her relieve some of that anger.
Report abuse
122
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff; they're both knowledgeable and helpful.
Report abuse
51
12
page 1 of 2
next