Knox Medical - Orlando
1901 N Orange Avenue, Orlando, FL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They don’t like flower but have good suppositories
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great first experience. The staff was all friendly. No wait, then Jessica helped me and I learned a lot in a short amount of time. She was patient with my questions and very helpful.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the office in Orlando. The setting is in a cute area of the city. First time visitors will find parking may be difficult. After checking the area out we found a free parking lot just down the road about a block away. The office is really posh. I was immediatly helped. The sales staff was wonderful. All of the products that were available to me were presented on a handout and were highlighted and easy to understand. I look forward to the expansion of the product line. Overall my experience was excellent.
Report abuse
50
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pros Such a beautiful location, once inside its hard to grasp the idea that cannabis is sold there. their staff is very professional and knowledgeable. They offer a 20% Veterans discount and free delivery through all FL with a purchase of $100+ Cons limited parking on a busy street. Most of the time some strains are not available, so I suggest you call the dispensary b4 you drive.
Report abuse
50
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
One of two dispensaries in Orlando along with Trulieve. Great customer service, good product knowledge. It is a bit pricey but with only two options in Orlando it is what it is. They currently have great CBD products, I have tried their THC products they are good as well. Staff is great I had one legitimately leak and they replaced it no problem. Nice
Report abuse
20
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped here and at Trulieve on 441. This location is great! Facilities very nice inside and out. Unfortunately, I was NOT impressed with the woman who assisted me. Not particularly helpful. I felt a little looked down upon. Instructions were too quick. Too mechanical. Not patient or helpful. I honestly felt like I was bothering her. Ended up giving me the wrong product and I had to come back. If your recommendation is for small amounts, you may have trouble filling them her. Selection was often available in the larger packaging only. Lots of product and size was out. Seemed like they didn’t have a lot of variety. I would not recommend this place. A shame, because the location is more convenient for me.
Report abuse
80
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Personally, the 300mg and 600mg cartridges appear to have the exact same amount of oil/product, just different strengths and at $45 and $90 respectively, that was the first thing I noticed.
Report abuse
42
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are still getting used to things as they are always out of stock on 80% of their inventory. 600mg gets clogged consistently and you end up wasting product. 300mg gets clogged only sometimes. The waits are usually 5-10 minutes mid-day. 20-25 minutes when they first open. Make sure you test product before you walk out without turning on because they do clog/malfunction sometimes and you need to swap. Their new gold cartridges are the wrong size and make the pen no longer able to use the top part and cap. They are working on it they said a while back. When it works, it’s great! But I do feel like they need some stronger quality assurance/better formula as their cartridges consistently have problems. I had to stop going there but would be open to returning after some changes.
Report abuse
52
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Barely could find a seat on the weekends and they only have hibrid Baldor most of the time the product always leak not the first one to say this and the miami based ceo is against flower never again knox going to yall new competitors in town from now on
Report abuse
83
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit/purchase to or from a medical dispensary. I was personally in a rush, but did pick up on the beautiful atmosphere, pleasant staff, and the security officer that wished me a good day on the way out. They really need more of a variety, and an online menu though. I purchased a 600mg vape cartridge (GSC) and I have to say I feel surprisingly great. I still love my flower, but this has earned a place on my medicine shelf.
Report abuse
80
12
page 1 of 2
next