LA Cannabis Co. - Crenshaw

4241 Crenshaw Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow LA Cannabis Co. - Crenshaw on Leafly
Follow
Review LA Cannabis Co. - Crenshaw
Review
Call LA Cannabis Co. - Crenshaw
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is 5 star!!!! Easy to get to, easy parking, friendly staff, and above all fantastic product at unbelievable prices! The King Louis XIII I can highly recommend. Very fresh and super potent! Will continue to go there even though it's a little bit of a drive for me.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the drive to visit us, your recommendation is important to us, hope to see you soon. MHC
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I could rate this 10 starz I would! I was first worried I’d get something basic and dried out but every strain was fresh and gooey and they had a huge list of a lot of other oils and crumbs and all kinds of stuff. Nice people too
Dispensary said:

We do our best to provide the best for our patients. It's a complete reassurance that we are collectively doing a great job. Thanks for your kind words. MHC
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire fire deals
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your awesome review, hope to see you soon. MHC
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great smoke great staff and great prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, come check out our latest strains, we have a vast selection to choose from; edibles, concentrates and cartridges. We hope to see you soon. MHC!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best bus quality
Dispensary said:

We always keep our patients in mind, therefore we do our best to provide you with the best in town. MHC!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud Deals ,and best Customer Service ever !!! i drive a hour to get here and it worth EVERY BIT!!!!!!! DEALSSS
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving your review! As always we appreciate the love. See you soon. MHC!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best cannabis in town so come on down and pick up on some of the finest around
Dispensary said:

We love seeing reviews like this one, we appreciate all the love and support. Thank You, MHC!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices.. Great meds... Best in LA.. COME down you won't disappointed 🔥🔥🔥👨‍🚀👌
Report abuse
10
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this shop always have great deals, recommend it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are happy with our products and hope to see you soon. -MHC
Report abuse
00
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope location, bud tender Jane is quite nice , fast and pricing is great
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review and kind words. We are always ecstatic to hear that your experience at our Collective was five stars across the board. Every staff member works extremely hard to ensure that every customer is well taken care of. We hope to see you soon. MHC-
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next