Tribute - Lansing
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
617 E Miller Rd, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Place is closed..
Report abuse
10
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its awsome everyone really nice
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow,nice clean place with snacks. and plenty of seats.Very good quality medicine ,with great deals!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awsome
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Since I found this place I've been going every week. Only place I go to. If you like just plan cannibis you will like this place has a nice selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think my heart just broke. I can't believe it. You are my GO TO! Please LMK when you reopen. Amber I saw you yesterday. We had a nice convo.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
really like the location with how close it is to the freeway. great staff and great flower. haven't been disappointed one time.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I luv this place. Very Professional... Great Prices... I will definitely go back here soon... Marshall
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I always enjoy my visit when I come here the vibe is really chill the people seem to know there stuff in always get service with a smile in I come from Ionia so I believe it's worth the drive for me (:
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
good little spot. leafly has the wrong address but I found it down the road anyway. summit fuel was on point! Amber was a good budtender. I'll be back there soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next