Leaves Of Zazie
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
109 East Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this location is closed
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary, the staff is awesome and their bud is A+; also, the selection of bud here is awesome, they have new strains almost every week. I love the deals they offer, especially for peoples with disabilities. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting good service and also good bud :).
Report abuse
00
2017-6-3
2017-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice hidden gem...love how knowledgeable the staff are and the quality is on point..I will be coming here again for how close is is to my work!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location, but i live a long way from it. Too bad there's not one closer to the Tricitys. We recently discovered our dog Mya has an aggressive form of cancer. We met with a Veterinarian who prescribed CBD to help with her pain. Ive been taking CBD for a few years now myself so when i heard pets can take it as well i had no hesitation. We noticed an improvement in Myas energy , movement, sleep, and over all health. Knowing this medication is ment for pets i trust that the purity and consistency is constant, and has remained that way since we started her on it. I like rhe rewards program and the staff there is always helpfull. I signed up my self so i can enjoy their products my self. I was very impressed with the shatter i purchased last time out.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-3
2017-3-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding quality buds, consistently the best I've encountered out of a dozen or so dispensaries I've tried in the city. They seem to take great care in selecting only the best product, and just as importantly, they maintain that quality by storing properly in airtight jars with humidity control packets. It's a shame that so many other dispensaries I've been to pre-bag the product, leading to stale buds. With very few exceptions, every strain I've bought here has been super fragrant, with a beautiful coating of sticky trichomes. I'm very sensitive to musty/mouldy smells from improper curing, and I've never encountered those here. Good rotating selection on the menu, again focusing on quality over just number of strains. Prices are reasonable, and I love that you still get quantity discounts when mixing and matching strains.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-13
2016-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favourite place. Strains are high quality and employees are very friendly. You can earn points and after take a free joint or gram. They are stoner friendly ;)
Report abuse
00
2015-11-13
2015-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
top notch service wonderful employees. wide range of prices for us cheap stoners.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-12
2015-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the most beautiful dispensary I've ever walked into. The store has a open concept and feel of a boutique retail store. They have really cool artwork of the strains on the walls. And FINALLY they allow me to mix and match strains so I don't have to get only one type. ANNND they have a rewards program that I can track on my phone! Super cool... I just wish I lived closer
Report abuse
20
2015-9-12
2015-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friend recommended this place to me. Good selection, got a free pre roll after signing up.
Report abuse
20
2015-9-11
2015-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location, nice atmosphere, and really friendly service! Will come back again.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next