Level Up - Scottsdale
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
14980 N 78th Way, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
675 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Level is passed and Thursdays for flower and has the best deals
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the flower , love the people, love the place!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary. Great meds and great staff. Always have great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the employees were very helpful. Their flower is great. I tried some indication flower and like I was hoping it put me to sleep. I will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They never let me down! Budtenders are nice and listen to your needs. Great product!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just got served up in the most unique dispensary I've ever been to very classy and very elegant and straight-up fucking awesome my budtenders name was story and she was very very informative on everything they had and not only that the bud selection is that greater than the mighty Avengers themselves bottom line best flower in town they have so many selections and so many rewards for patients how can you not stop in and see what's up and now I'm about to go back to the crib and kick it and relax for the rest of the day and enjoy the rewards of my fruitful pickings what a great ending story-of-my-life . Thanks to level up everyone should experience it for yourself
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As an old f**k let me tell you how much I appreciate your organization and the good you do. Today I had the pleasure to work with Nicole. What a phenomenal budtender! Compassionate, caring, funny and made my trip (which can be a trial for me) totally pleasurable AND the front desk receptionist was very helpful and she too seemed to have her compassion cap on today! Thanks y'all
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Level Up has the best flower selection and budtenders in the valley! 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the containers they use for the flower! Keeps everything so fresh! Service is awesome everytime im there. Havent complained about any Bud Tenders yet. They have all been awesome. ;) Will be there again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Killer deals FTP IS AWESOME bud tenders Rock, friendly faces and Superior guidance 2 find the correct medicine
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 68
page 1 of 68
next