Level Up - Scottsdale

14980 N 78th Way, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow Level Up - Scottsdale on Leafly
Follow
Review Level Up - Scottsdale
Review
Call Level Up - Scottsdale
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
750 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location, clean, awesome staff that is very helpful. They know my name now. LOL. My favorite place.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is very easy to find, nice flow with customers, and Melissa, Patrick, Jacob, and the rest of the crew at this location frickin ROCK!!! They always listen to what you need, and have never let me down! keep rocking!!!!!! 🤘
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thankful to be back! I love their quality and selection and he budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable 👍🏻🙌🏻💗
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Level up has the best specIals & staff in town! 🎄🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this dispensary everyone was super friendly and it was very clean inside and felt at home! Not to mention best first time patient offers I've seen.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
20% off today at level up
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
lacking professionalism in customer service, as well as a horrible minimum wage place to work with zero understanding or what medical professionals should be. Both people and product are garbage. The standard 11 dollar an hour joe blow mixes concentrates instead of a chemist and for that reason the industry will never be taken seriously. This company gives marijuana a bad name, and poor representation of how the industry could actually help people.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They're in no rush to kick you out, bud the bud tenders I've interacted with over the last two years are always sensitive to their patients needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in town! Great staff, great concentrates!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So great
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 76
page 1 of 76
next