Level Up - Scottsdale
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
14980 N 78th Way, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
709 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Was kinda bummed they hadn't started my pick up order even though it was ordered 1hr before. It totally cut my lunch short and I was in a hurry. Get it together guys
Report abuse
20
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Flashback Fridays are now flashback Saturdays what a great deal and a great time with a great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They’re very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Easy to ask questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Has to seen to believed. Mellisa was fantastic at picking out products for me according to exactly what I described my needs for and they worked great.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the setup. The staff is friendly. They always have great deals and top notch product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome I love the fact they have trokkie. First time for this product and it's the best by far. and the guy that helped me I want to say jason but not sure of name. he is very informational so I had a good talk about products.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came for the birthday deal and got the hook up! Always love coming to this shop and getting taken care of. I got a ton of freebies when I redeemed my punch card too so it’s definitely worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Julee, Patrick, Brad and the crew always take wonderful care of me. Best dispensary in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Level Up Scottsdale is great fa wen u looking for good quality flowers @ a good price..I was surprised wen I arrived there & got everything I need in 1 place & it was all that & some 👌👍
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick delivery when I need but I love that I can schedule for a later time! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 71
page 1 of 71
next