Liv Wellness Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
603 E. Williams Street, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
195 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to this dispensary twice now, each time the budtenders are amazing and so very helpful, means alot when traveling the distances I must for my healthcare. I have struggled with T1 diabetes and complications from that and cancer the majority of my life, and the staff are so helpful to me with finding products to best suit my medical issues. Thanks and can't wait to be back up in July.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
🔥🔥💨💨💨🌬️🌬️🌬️ Gotta head back for that 🔥🔥💨💨💨
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice,clean, and professional dispensary. My favorite wax ever is their house crumble wish I lived closer to Ann Arbor.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The team is wonderful and very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best there is
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Very amazed at the insane amount of flower to choose from! By far the best selection. Budtender was super nice and knowledgeable and it was crazy in there because of hash bash. Fast service too considering the day. I’d totally come here again! I’m very fond of this $10 Maui wax I picked up. Not only did I get a free preroll but I got to pick out of a grab bag and chose a cute mini grinder! Best experience ever! Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some positive feedback and we do hope that you come back to visit us sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place in Ann Arbor - they have the best variety of goodies (peanut butter, koolaid, and so much more) - tanner helped me today and she rocks!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Hoping to see you back in sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
First time visit and it was great. Excellent selection and prices. Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable on all Aspects. Definitely recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection, good prices. Oxygen bar in the waiting area, and a coffee shop. Unique, but I waited quite a while last time I went (6 mos ago). Will see if it improves. Really good variety. They were knowledgeable & friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great products! Best dispensary in Ann Arbor!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next