Liv Wellness Collective

603 E. Williams Street, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow Liv Wellness Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Liv Wellness Collective
Review
Call Liv Wellness Collective
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
226 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in A2
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time at Liv Wellness and in general my first time going to a dispensary. I knew Liv didn't have amazing deals but wanted to check it out anyways. When I got there people were able to get me checked in quickly but i waited close to an hour to see a bud tender. When i was there i got a 20$ g of wax (Animal Face) and a 12$ g (Blackberry Cheese) for my free gift (the guy was nice enough to add on 2$ so i could swap my gift). The wax was pretty solid shatter for 20$ a gram but I usually like buying good deals on 8ths of wax. The 12$ gram was alright it wasn't horrible but it was really dry and broke up easily in my hands, the selections of other stuff were limited or expensive so I just got twose two things. Samson the budtender was very accomadating explaining what it's like in a dispensary for the first time but I had to pay for parking, state taxes, and wait all on top of my donation for my medicine. Once i get my hard card in the mail, I don't see myself going here again but it wasn't a terrible experience and if your in the area looking for a convenient place to shop its perfect (except no parking)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is freakin awesome you may have to wait a bit but it’s definitely worth it
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Time to hit up my #1 dispensary 4 Dem flames🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
10
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Outstanding delivery service!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time there and they made everything very easy and simple! The budtenders I had, Gwen and LeeAnn were so helpful and friendly! They understood my unique situation and were able to accurately recommend products! The quality of all my medicine is extremely high and potent, it's the best dispo I've been too in the Area!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the emotionally rewarding review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience so much here at Liv! Come back and see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My very first visit was just yesterday and oh my gosh! Best place I’ve seen so far! Their selections are massive, so many things to look at and experience! I was mind blown. Thank you to the wonderful welcoming staff for making my first time a breeze!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the emotionally rewarding review about us here at Liv Wellness. We strive to assure the best possible experience every time you visit us! Thank you for the support and kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place and people but no parking for blocks
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is awesome, John is extremely helpful and professional. You can really tell he loves what he does
Dispensary said:

We thank you for your positive feedback about us here at Liv wellness. We will happily pass your kind words on to our staff member. We hope to see you again next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Robin and Breanna are awesome! those ladies are very fine. Robin always helps me find what I need and is such a pleasure to see. I come some days just to see her! give that girl a bonus!
Dispensary said:

We love that you enjoy Robin so much! We enjoy you just as much here at Liv. We look forward to seeing you again! (:
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next