Liv Wellness Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
603 E. Williams Street, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
207 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I really like it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got 99 problems, but liv ain’t one
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Liv continues to impress!! I stopped by on Friday for the $20 off top shelf deal, and was so impressed - the top shelf for is incredible! Gwen helped me choose the perfect strain to help with a great weekend. Thanks, Gwen!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Liv is my go to spot in Ann Arbor! They have a huge variety of products (including caviar), and it is all fire! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Chris (Kris?) gave me great suggestions on flower he thought I would like and it was bomb
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, yummy products and clean week decorated location!♡
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the service & quality here 💯✌️👌🔥🔥💨💨💨🌬️🌬️🌬️🌬️
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. This was my first visit here and have to say it’s the best dispensary I’ve been in. I love their variety and the atmosphere was very mellow and friendly. Definitely will be bringing in my buds!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit and was welcomed with open arms!! Tender was very knowledgeable and very friendly and took time to answer the questions I had. Wonderful experience and will savor the 3 hr drive again just to donate to this facility
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love all the freebies for your first visit. THey keep them coming when you're a regular too. HUGE selection,good prices. Hit them up!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next