Liv Wellness Delivery

Follow Liv Wellness Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Liv Wellness Delivery
Review
Call Liv Wellness Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people, fast delivery, and great bud, would five star this any day and will use very often
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Again very appreciative of your services. Dude was so chill and badass. Labrado sorry if I butchered your name lol
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place with the best employees and managers
Dispensary said:

Thank You for the positive vibes we try to do our very best.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve never used a delivery service before. I was not able to get out to my normal dispensary as my Husband just had hip surgery. I talked to Jacqueline and the entire process was easy! I had my medication within the hour, delivered by a very nice young lady and couldn’t be more pleased. Pricing was not bad! I recommend you give them a try. Great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Mackenzie is the most helpful bud tender :) awesome place, friendly people, great bud!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing 7 star service. I called up and got my order in and sent in my IDs within 10 minutes. Then the delivery guy came in like 20 minutes! I could track it too. He was very nice! Can’t wait to use them again! Great first time goodies 😀
Report abuse
10
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very patient and helpful. Lisa and all the others were very kind and professional. Highly recommend them.
Dispensary said:

Thank You from all of us here at Liv Delivery, we love the positive vibes please keep them coming, and will continue our promise to deliver our patients the finest medicine around.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location from staff to products everything is amazing
Dispensary said:

Thank You from every one at Liv Delivery we all strive to make Liv the best delivery service in the State.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome location.staff is very kind and friendly.i am very happy with the products i have gotten so far.they treat their patients with the upmost respect.when they say your donation will take (for example) a hour it only takes a hour.very happy with this service.will suggest to other patients i know.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next