LivWell - Springfield

2329 Olympic Street, Springfield, Oregon
Follow LivWell - Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Call LivWell - Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can not say enough great things about this location, as a first timer Crystal and Johnny were so so informative and helpful! Just all around awesome people! As well as the store having a great selection of products. Would highly recommend stopping here!
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your feedback and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stephanie & Shawn are AMAZING! Service was top notch, selection is abundant, awesome glass, I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you so much for taking a moment to tell us about your experience. We can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is beautiful, atmosphere is super chill! Awesome seating area for waiting on the bud room! Shawn and Stephanie are super knowledgeable and beyond helpful!! I will definitely be back on a regular basis!! Thank u ladies, ur the bestest!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We really appreciate all of your feedback. We can't wait to see you again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place I've been yet, AMAZING service amazing bud tenders amazing products prices are very very low for the quality! Love the help and the questions I asked were answered in full informing answers very educated and the environment is like being at a friends house no push to buy anything just show you what they have and let you decide!!!! Rob was amazing with all of his well known crosses and the information he gave us on the products were very informative and true! Will he back for all of my needs this place is the best in Springfield!!!
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful and thoughtful review! We can't tell you how much your feedback means to us. We are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us. We cannot wait to see you back again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I normally don't post bad reviews, but I got an 8th of pirates eye when it was discounted from $7.20 to $3.60 a gram and the date on it was from fall of 2016 and it was literally the dryest and harshest weed I've ever smoked. I couldn't even take a hit without having a coughing fit. A lot of their weed seems to be dry so be careful and try to get the harvest dates before you buy.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear about the experience you've described. If possible, would you be able to email us at info@livwell.com with a copy of your receipt and/or a photo of the product (and the label)? This will help us investigate this issue, and from there we can determine an appropriate resolution to make this right for you. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly and professional dispensary. Very knowledgeable about all products available!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed shopping with us. Don't be a stranger =)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty knowledgeable about dry herb vapes. Nice variety.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We love helping consumers learn more about the wide world of cannabis products. Come and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got some pretty pre rolls for sale here. it wasn't listed on the app, which I suggest they update more often. but pretty good quality
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We will be sure to update more frequently. We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store in Springfield! Best deals and selection
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Thank you so much for the kind words. Please come see us again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and decent price on top shelf😉
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We can't wait to see you again
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next