LivWell - Springfield
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2329 Olympic Street, Springfield, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and decent price on top shelf😉
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who works here is very well informed about their products, and the customer service is outstanding.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found a couple of my favorite strains here that couldn't be found anywhere else in my area (in flower anyway) and they are of top quality..<3; the people were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable; the place was clean and beautiful inside... Will definitely be on my radar from now on. <3
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place a lot! Recently came in and bought an e-nail and it works amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us your review! We're so happy you enjoyed the e-nail. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
They offer a 3 DAY return policy on product like cartridges. Does anyone expect me to finish it in 3 days??? What happens on day 4 and you have not finished? If it has any problem, like leaking like a sieve, you are screwed! Select, the cartridge company does not restrict them to anything like that. Last time I talked to the Select representative! He was an angel. I am a disabled vet, so I have mobility problems, and they say, 3 days and you are screwed!!!!! Just not nice!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for writing to us about this situation. We would very much like the opportunity to make this right for you. If you could please email us at info@livwell.com, we would be more than happy to get this defective product exchanged for you. In the meantime, we will be following up with the staff at this location about this experience. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1