LivWell on Pearl
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1660 Pearl Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
142 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the atmosphere. I felt very at ease and really liked the selection. The guy I worked with (forgot his name) was super helpful and really kind. Didn’t rush me and was really honest and helpful in his suggestions.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing, fair prices and great staff. Work with them; they go all out for you!! Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Sarah you were great
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
That is very chill prices stay steady and they take there time
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is great and professional. Shaq is an amazing bud tender that provides great costumer service. He always knows what I am looking for and always have a satisfied experience!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time to visit LivWell and I couldn’t ask for better customer service, great product, and even better prices. Thank you Chris for all the help and the deals!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome! Only place to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shaq!!! Phenom Budtender!!! I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As soon as i walked in i was greated by a friendly team. The employees that helped me were Caitlyn and Casey. They are very educated and just nice genuinely good people. I didnt know very much and they took time to explain and help me pick the best products for me. Hands down great environment, great people, and great prices.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next