London Compassion Society
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.4 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible patient service. Compassion club? Ha, more like No compassion. I am extremely disabled and I have sent them 5 seperate emails to the addy they specify on their website and no 1 has replied. I explained my situation and even begged and pleaded with them for their help. Even if they reject me at least reply to let me know I am fully licenced by health canada and have been extremely polite in my emails to them. Seriously, what a terrible way to treat patients. I was also wanting to inquire about their other services massage etc. I give up. Dont waste your time with these guys. They wont ever return your emails.
Report abuse
30
2015-11-10
2015-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
CONGRATULATIONS LCS.!.!.! I was in the Centre today and noticed a few trophies on the wall. When I inquired about them they said they where from last years Karma Cup. They had 2 big trophies and a hand full of smaller ones. I was told to look up this years results. So I did and found not only did they Win 2nd place for their extract (Atomic Haze), but it was tested at nearly 75% THC (and almost 85% THC-A) and more so Their Widow 98" tested at a astounding 32% MAX THC. I know what I'm buy on my next visit.
Report abuse
42
2015-10-16
2015-10-16
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
By far the worst dispensary in Canada. This place was awesome 5 years ago. Now it's an absolute dive. If you like overly aged, brown, mouldy and premature cannabis, sign up! If you want actual medicine, go anywhere but here. Even if you buy some crappy outdoor from a shady bum off the street, it is guaranteed to be better than what this place has to offer. DON'T waste your time and money. This is coming from a long time member. They have one good strain (LA Confidential grown by one particular person) that Seels out instantly when they have it. Everything else is garbage. Heed this warning!
Report abuse
84
2015-3-22
2015-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So sad that people leave a 1 star review because they do not posses the proper paperwork. You are from BC FFS, get your med's out there if it is so easy to submit paperwork! Why would you waste your time when there are 50 shops in BC! This place is great, they do their due diligence to get you signed up. Product is exceptional. Prices are very in line or better than average. Selection is great not excellent. They need 1 or 2 extracts, like a black hash to fill out their selection. But if you ever take that advice, trial test and good, don't put up sub par product when it comes to that. All around friendly polite, accurate to a T. Great place end of story.
Report abuse
21
2014-8-18
2014-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are friendly. First timers get a crash course on there medical strains and about the dispensary which was very helpful. Mail order is fast and efficient. There menu is easy access and understand. They always have product ( unlike the LP's who have none when you try and order). They have regular sales on strains. There are editables etc. the banana bread is amazing which includes a gluten free banana bread. I haven't tried anything else editable yet, but the banana bread tastes great and is very potent.
Report abuse
10
2013-11-3
2013-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If you are from the west coast don't expect it to be easy to get medicine. I am a patient all over vancouver and they do not respect our easy paper work. I understand that we are in the toughest spot to get our medicine out here but for real. It is best to just mail stuff from out west then deal with these guys. I have a decompressed skull fractor also a chronic spinal cord injury. Buying medicine off the street cause they wouldn't just take my paperwork. All I can say is this is sad. We would never do this to anyone in vancouver with the right forms.. absolutely sad
Report abuse
21
2013-4-17
2013-4-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Prices $7 grams $50 Qs, I only get mail orders,could be faster on the mail orders,but ha you have to take some Bad with the Good,Also the Pot of Gold Outdoor $35 Q CANNOT go wrong on this 1 ENJOY
Report abuse
10
2013-4-11
2013-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i have been a patient and member at LCS since Sept of 2012 the staff is completely friendly, fast and efficient!
Report abuse
23
page 1 of 1