LOTUS TORONTO
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.5 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection! Very well priced! Same day Delievery is out of this world!! What more could you ask for? Shop LOTUS the original!!! LOTUS DESPENSERIES
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I placed order 24 hrs ago and still did not received it. I have already paid by cc . I sent them many emails but they dont even reply. SCAMMERS.!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I really liked this place. I had made two orders before and had no issues. I recently placed an order two days ago before 1PM, and I did not recieve a call or delivery. So I sent them an email - got no response , waited some time and sent another email and have not heard back. Good thing I didn't pay for it in advance!! Please do not order from here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was very forgiving the first time they messed up my order but now I did not recieve it at all, have yet to recieve refund and they are apparently charging me $25 be because I told them after 1pm on the day of my order that I would not be available and to please leave in the mail box. Its been 3 days Im not sure what I'm doing to do but I am not impressed! It was not a small order.
Dispensary said:

High there! We're sorry you've had this experience, however, we do NOT leave orders in the mailbox for cash-on-delivery orders. We did not receive any credit card authorization form from you in order to process a prepaid order. Prepaid orders may be left in a mailbox or safe drop location, as per the customer's request, without incurring a reshipping fee of $25. Please refer to our FAQ section of our website for further clarification regarding our delivery policies. Thank you for supporting Lotus Toronto! Stay lifted!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
On Thursday evening I placed an order online, expecting a Friday delivery. On Friday after 3pm they emailed me to say they did not have my ID on file - I sent them a photo of my ID by 3:09 I called and emailed to make sure they got it - no one answered me and I did not get the delivery. On Saturday I got an email saying they would deliver that day guaranteed, and the driver would call me before he delivered. They never came. On Sunday at 4pm they emailed me to say "Our PayPal account has been blocked and we can no longer access the funds you have deposited to that account. We are writing to request that you contact PayPal and ask them to reverse or refund you the transaction you made." This is despite the fact that their website clearly says "What payment methods do you provide? Update! You can now pay by sending us a PayPal Money Transfer, which accepts all major debit and credit cards! Please note that the Interac E-transfer option has been removed as of Feb 1st 2018 due to operational concerns." It remarkable that I have never been ripped off before - But I guess there is a first time for everything. They have taken my money and are not going to deliver.Don't make the mistake I did.
Dispensary said:

High there! We've resolved this issue with you directly! We definitely have a hard time operating in this industry as it is still a grey area - however, we are constantly working hard to find new ways to make our services as accessible as possible! Thank you for your continued loyalty and support!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friend brought some of their stuff. Liked it a lot getting into contact was also really easy
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
I ordered some pink monster OG, organic pink bubba and some Sapphire star. this is the 3rd time I deal with them, the service and website is fine but the product was horrible. very old and dry
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What more could you ask for, Great bud at a decent price and shipping was among the best of the different sites I've tried.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud is better than most of the express deliveries out here and for the price it is extremely fair compared to those $15/g that don't look nearly as good as the lotus strains. Keep up the good work guys! Will def come back :)
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next