Madrone Cannabis Club - Portland
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
6611 SE Powell Blvd, Portand, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved here 4 months ago from the Bay Area and one thing I noticed right away was QUALITY Indoor was lacking in Oregon. So after 3 months and many joints later I came across Madrone. Typical looking Cannabis shop from the outside and good location. The Staff is ALWAYS friendly, Knowledgable and Welcoming which makes the experience that much better, but what sealed the deal with me was there CHEAP prices for QUALITY Indoor, FINALLY! This is one of the Rare spots to get QUALITY medicine at QUANTITY prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the small local feel of the dispensery, the budtenders are highly knowledgeable and you're always felt welcome!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love tturbo420! Hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I shop here I just can't decide which strains to try. The entire selection is delicious, and exotic. low-key location with strong service 🤘
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Shmangus! We make sure to select only the best flower from the most reputable farms.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited this location the other day and I have to say, this is a hidden gem! Quality products AND quality service. I’ve been to many dispensaries in Portland, OR/Washington but none of them measure up to the vibe at Madrone. Oh and the chicks’ are hot. That’s always a plus. See you soon, Madrone!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
tucked in between 66th and 67th and two restaurants this hidden gem is worth finding in the haystacks of dispensaries out there! ya’ll, they have daily deals but friday is the day you wanna show up! ounces of THE BEST CLEAN GREEN SUNGROWN i have EVER smoked , no i’m not being dramatic lol it’s really that good. smooth, clean burn, and insanely tasty; all so good i don’t have a favorite. Besides their farm grown strains ALLLL the outsourced indoor has jar appeal, nose appeal, and there’s a strain for literally any effect you need. Budtenders are really nice and knowledgable, they have a solid group of ppl that work there whom are consistently helpful. If your medical like me, THIS IS YOUR SHOP. ya’ll they have pound deals on their proprietary strains that aren’t sold anywhere else. THIS is craft cannabis done right! just go in there, rec or med it’s home for everyone! Mom n Pop Shops Rock!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They needed better reviews. Haha great service all around. and I love buddies live resin, they have the best deal on it in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has become my new favorite shop in the FoPo area. Great deals, great product, and super friendly staff. Definitely worth a visit. Parking can be difficult.
Dispensary said:

Hey BaxterDot! Thanks for the review! If you didn't already know in addition to the front parking lot we do have a back parking lot that you can access from 67th street. It's usually a little less crowded ;) Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop run by nice people. They have some good strains they grow themselves, and I’ve enjoyed their 3 packs of one gram joints. I’ve also gotten some nice extracts. :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We like our strains too ;) Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Shitty dispensary. I couldn’t even exchange a battery that didn’t work out of the packaging. They closed a few minutes early so I couldn’t even go in without calling them
Dispensary said:

Hey Moistoctopus! Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with your experience. We appreciate you coming in the next Monday and had hoped to rectify your battery issue by refunding you for the battery. We really strive for customer satisfaction, and would love the opportunity to make it up to you. Please reach out to Lydia at pdxstore@madronefarms.com to remedy your concerns.
Report abuse
22
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff
Report abuse
40
1234
page 1 of 4
next