Main Street Marijuana - Recreational
2314 Main Street, Vancouver, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
173 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been gone here since day one absolutely love the place and some of the cheapest bud in town love it
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place!! I always walk out satisfied and I never have to wait more then 5 min to be helped or get what I ordered. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I didn't like that they don't have there menu on here
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in town. Lots of selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst service ever and high prices. They can't figure out a better way to run things than to hand out stupid pagers, give me a break. Anywhere is better than this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with amazing deals on bud and one of the only places I go to, they support the people in the community from the average Joe to the local Music and Art!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the quality of the bud at the reasonable prices are what get me to go there every time. the friendly service, the glass & art selection, and location are just convenient plus'.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I'm a regular & have been going for over 2 years. My favorite Budtender is Alex. She is always kind, helpful & professional. I wish they hadn't painted over the right half of the very creative artwork on the wall, but other than that best dispensary in the pacific nw!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Staff is the worst. I even wrote an e-mail about how badly I was treated by the doorman himself! All because I was parked the wrong way, in which I had no clue that wasn’t acceptable since this specific doorman has never commented (he usually smiles and says “go on in”). He clearly was having a bad day, which we’re all human, but please don’t take all you’re aggression out on your customers when all I did was say “okay sorry”. I informed the manager, just gave them a heads up and they could care less. They only care that they’re following cannabis laws so they don’t get shut down. This place is still up and coming so not the greatest selections, just the convenience of it being down town. I do NOT recommend
Report abuse
03
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
bad service. don't ever expect them to fix a problem or admit fault.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next