Main Street Marijuana - Recreational

2314 Main Street, Vancouver, WA
Follow Main Street Marijuana - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Main Street Marijuana - Recreational
Review
Call Main Street Marijuana - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great place to get your bud on!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Super low prices with the largest selection I’ve ever seen. Open 8am-10:55pm
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I went in for the first time yesterday to get the Moonrocks that were on their website menu. It listed 4 or 5 different "strains". When I got home I saw they do not look like normal moonrocks as they do not have the layers of the bud, oil and then kief. They look like a loose kief hash ball. I went back today how could the different strains all have the same exact THC/CBD etc results. Turns out they are not made the same way as normal moonrocks and the strains are not strains but flavors. WHY??? I bought Cheese and Blue Dream and ASSUMED they would be made from those strains. The best response they can give is "Well, they are only $9 grams". Who cares? If they are listed as cheese, Blue dream, etc they should be made from those OR it should somehow be made known.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been gone here since day one absolutely love the place and some of the cheapest bud in town love it
Report abuse
20
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place!! I always walk out satisfied and I never have to wait more then 5 min to be helped or get what I ordered. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I didn't like that they don't have there menu on here
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in town. Lots of selection.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst service ever and high prices. They can't figure out a better way to run things than to hand out stupid pagers, give me a break. Anywhere is better than this place.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with amazing deals on bud and one of the only places I go to, they support the people in the community from the average Joe to the local Music and Art!
Report abuse
31
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the quality of the bud at the reasonable prices are what get me to go there every time. the friendly service, the glass & art selection, and location are just convenient plus'.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next