MediCanna
3673 East Hastings St., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been buying from medicanna for about 2 years. The product is hit or miss but few dispensaries can match it's value. What motivated me to write a review was the fact I purchased something that wasn't very good at all, and I was able to return it. After some questions I was able to get it exchanged for something I enjoyed much more. Everyone there is nice and the service is top notch. Really like this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great selection of cbd and thc products! staff is cool!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Grabbed a few oz's lasttime I visited and wasn't disappointed. Keep up the goodwork guys!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Went in for a specific product listed on the site that wasn’t in stock. One of the employees completely weed bro’d me and kept trying to offer me other things I didn’t want or need and would not simply tell me that what I was looking for wasn’t available. He then said to me... “how do you know what it is if you’ve never used this product?” It was listed on the site. He then began to explain what CHLOROPHYLL was to me and also tried to sell me Phoenix Tears which I don’t need. Ultimately. He just refused to work WITH me to find what I was looking for. Unless they finally stock the product I’m looking for, I won’t be back. Especially if that stubborn bro is working!
Report abuse
21
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ok
Report abuse
10
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always high quality product.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot
Report abuse
20
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just got my membership here and they were fantastic... the staff were very knowledgable and were a great help!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
prices here dont include GST! The bud is subpar but it's cheaper, check your stuff to make sure it's not moist/un-smokable before leaving. I will grab Thompson/Kind/Skunk+Panda shatter as it's 40/g. They are cracking down about having THEIR membership card _everytime_ which is another reason I don't shop there often. GST? Come on!
Report abuse
22
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The quality of flower has been very hit and miss (mostly miss for me, unfortunately). While the staff is great, it's a very rushed environment.
Report abuse
01
123456
page 1 of 6
next