MediCanna
3673 East Hastings St., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.0 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New member and so far I am not disappointed in the least. Always fresh and good quality product with good prices. I would highly recommend 👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have to say, initially I thought the place was great, and I finally found a product that works excellent for my needs! I asked the store manager and staff about the product and voiced my opinion that the price wS too high for what u get! Well a couple weeks later I was so stoked to find that the voices of the customers have been heard, the price was lowered by $10 which is still high but worth paying that price! I came back a week later to find that they raised the price back up to $74, which is very expensive for liquid shatter. I was very disappointed to find that they raised the price, it was kind of a slap in the face to customer loyalty. I question wether or not to return! (Death Bubba/BC Bronze/BC Gold tips)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been buying from medicanna for about 2 years. The product is hit or miss but few dispensaries can match it's value. What motivated me to write a review was the fact I purchased something that wasn't very good at all, and I was able to return it. After some questions I was able to get it exchanged for something I enjoyed much more. Everyone there is nice and the service is top notch. Really like this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great selection of cbd and thc products! staff is cool!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Grabbed a few oz's lasttime I visited and wasn't disappointed. Keep up the goodwork guys!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Went in for a specific product listed on the site that wasn’t in stock. One of the employees completely weed bro’d me and kept trying to offer me other things I didn’t want or need and would not simply tell me that what I was looking for wasn’t available. He then said to me... “how do you know what it is if you’ve never used this product?” It was listed on the site. He then began to explain what CHLOROPHYLL was to me and also tried to sell me Phoenix Tears which I don’t need. Ultimately. He just refused to work WITH me to find what I was looking for. Unless they finally stock the product I’m looking for, I won’t be back. Especially if that stubborn bro is working!
Report abuse
31
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ok
Report abuse
10
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always high quality product.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot
Report abuse
20
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just got my membership here and they were fantastic... the staff were very knowledgable and were a great help!!!
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next