Medizin
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
4850 W Sunset Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
367 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The mango kush is unbelievable and so is million dollar baby( Cherry pie×GSC).They always run specials. love this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13! Glad you love our flower and our shop! We appreciate the loyalty! Come again anytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals. Great service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business, see you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only come here on the graveyard shift, Matt helped me pick out some fire purple trainwreck that had my mouth watering for more. Dope deals, friendly staff, if you spin the wheel after $75 you get free stuff! So cool!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13! We appreciate your business and compliments on our product and budtender, Matt!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service! Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and business. See you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Just met the new bud tender Brandon and he is an amazing addition. Like the rest of staff, Brandon is very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me explaining various strains and terpenoids.
Dispensary said:

Awesome to hear! Thank you for choosing Planet13 and sharing your recent experiencing with our budtender! We appreciate the feedback and want to thank you for your business. Hope to see you back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sammy is the best! very professional and knowledgeable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13! We'll be sure to pass along the compliment.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tender Sammy was so helpful . I greatly appreciate the customer service.
Dispensary said:

We'll be sure to let Sammy know about the compliment you left for him! Thank you for choosing Planet13!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place ! (Planet 13) Chantelle was an amazing help! Picked up some GG4 & MDB 👌🏻👌🏻
Dispensary said:

GG4 and MDB are awesome! Happy you were able to come in and have Chantelle help you find what you were looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service!! Sammy is the best
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13! Happy that Sammy was able to help assist you in finding what you were looking for. Hope to see you back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sammy was great bud tender, didnt even need leafly !! He was the weed google, very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13 and for taking the time to leave us your review. We'll be sure to pass along your compliment to Sammy!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 37
page 1 of 37
next