Medizin
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
4850 W Sunset Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
370 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery service 10/10 thanks guys
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for your business!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their delivery is awesome and you get their specials too. Their delivery department people are always great. This place has come a long way since rec started which is great to see. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business as well as your compliments. See you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the set up of this place one of the cooler dispensaries to show off to your out of town friends
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're grateful for the kind words. Thank you again and see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location !!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13! We appreciate your review. See you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are so helpful and easy going. They know why you’re there, to get your shit and go. No bogus upsale-ing, if you’re in a rush, so are they!!!! If you need some time, they’ve got it!!! My favoritist Dispensary EVER!!!!!!!!!😍💗💯😍💗💯😍😘💗
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13! We appreciate your business and welcome you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick service and very helpful staff. Have been coming here since recreational has been available and have not had one bad experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your loyalty with Planet13! We appreciate your review and hope to see you in the shop soon! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The mango kush is unbelievable and so is million dollar baby( Cherry pie×GSC).They always run specials. love this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13! Glad you love our flower and our shop! We appreciate the loyalty! Come again anytime!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals. Great service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business, see you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only come here on the graveyard shift, Matt helped me pick out some fire purple trainwreck that had my mouth watering for more. Dope deals, friendly staff, if you spin the wheel after $75 you get free stuff! So cool!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Planet13! We appreciate your business and compliments on our product and budtender, Matt!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service! Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and business. See you back soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next