MedMen - North Vegas
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4235 Arctic Spring Ave., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff and efficient experience. Perfect spot for locals and LV visitors who need educated and friendly bud tenders. Good selection of flowers, concentrates, oils and other products.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to MedMen after I heard about there OZ deals and when I went in the girls were cool very nice and pretty knowledgeable about there products. nothing to complain about.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
So I heard about MedMen online and was happy to learn there's a location in NLV. It's a bit of a drive, but once there everyone is friendly and the sales are great! Cool packaging & the sherbet cookies were 🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
decent
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So today was the second time my girlfriend and I came into this dispensary to be shocked by the lack of quality, selection and ridiculous prices. During our first trip out to this distant location we were seeking a good deal with the “first time special” only to be sorely disappointed to find just two strains of sub par flowers. The lack of variety in their products was by far the worst I have seen anywhere after visiting about a hundred dispensaries. Everything about their product from the appearance to the percentages was lacking. The only reason we decided to give them a second chance was because one of their employees called us to announce that they had “several strains of exclusive high quality flower for $180 an ounce.” That would have been an excellent deal if after spending half an hour to drive out there they had had the products they called us about. But NO they still had nearly NO variety in their products and had straight up LIED ON THE PHONE. NEVER AGAIN!!!
Report abuse
52
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Some pre rolls I bought were expired by label but I still paid full price. Also grams are dry so far but all the 1/8's I have bought were very fresh. The service is always patient when I need it but fast when I'm in a hurry. Great people make it a comfortable atmosphere. Looks clean as well. I wish there was more selection in stock though.
Report abuse
12
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Not a very good dispensary..most of the products are overpriced and selection is limited..this is the closest dispensary to my home but it just does not have what I need..I signed up for the perks and everything else and have not received any email or text.. no special offers..even though you guys are less than 10 minutes away from my house..I would rather go elsewhere.. I'll never go back there..they lost my business
Report abuse
11
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
gone in twice this week and no selection only 5 types of flower and 4 different pre-rolls ..... not worth the energy to walk through the door unless you are going in to buy rolling papers....
Dispensary said:

Have you tried the flower we have in? It's amazing, and we would love for you to come back and try it out. Have a wonderful week!
Report abuse
21
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Never been there but called to get exact location and was informed they didn’t have any flower, this was at 5pm🤔and to check back the next day after 4pm. Weird AF!! Mad I wasted a phone call!! Don’t go!! Fake reviews!!
Dispensary said:

We will be receiving our shipment in today. Have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
52
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Never go here, it is a sorry excuse for a medical marijuana despensary. I was shorted, the quality was terrible, and the inside was small and i felt trapped as soon as i entered
Dispensary said:

Please call our dispensary directly at (702) 405-8597 and ask for Lauren.
Report abuse
31
1234
page 1 of 4
next