MedMen - North Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4235 Arctic Spring Ave., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gelato was delicious, staff helpful and setup was very slick and modern like an apple store, honest high quality flowers
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Located right off a lamb boulevard this place is easy and accessible to be able to Purchase product
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a regular here at medmen since back when it was panacea. Theres been so much improvement since it became Medmen. Great customer service, exceptional prices, and overall an amazing place.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kilyn was very helpful,, have gone to this location since it opened, and never have I been dissatisfied. Always good bud at decent prices. Recommended for locals and tourist alike. Come check em out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Great Service. Great weed. Plus they cover your atm charge if you need to use it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this location because it feels like it’s for local people everyone there is very nice and helpful will definitely be going back
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I had a nice visit kilyn and sabrina were so friendly and met my needs cool prices nice place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We always come with here and they have the best quality weed with a terrific selection. Alex from security is always courteous and kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great bud and great wax
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next