Mellow

  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This business is shady and unreliable. They gave 90 min window for delivery. Drove 30 to my office to wait. Just prior to the 90 min, he called to say running late...they can come 3 hrs later. Ok. I drove 30 min back home. As I was omw back to my office, he called and said could not make it but can do next day. Then 2 more calls about paying cash vs atm. Then another call to verify cash. When I got frustrated he got attitude. Wow.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Their website misled me into believing they were opened Thursday mornings. It says they're closed on Monday's, and open every other day starting at 10:30 a.m. They also do not do business on Sunday's, so they are misleading people on that day, as well. I just found out here that they open today at 4 p.m. Dishonest services never last!
Dispensary said:

Hi, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused and we totally understand your frustration. Due to the new regulations, we are working hard and to bring on-board products that are fully compliant by the State Of California. In fact, we are forced to close on our regular business days due to the unavailability of compliant products. However, we are speeding up the process and should be operating as per normal by next week. Thanks for your kind understanding and hope you visit us again.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got in and out great customer service, and good vibes all around I give it a thumbs up 👍🏻
Report abuse
20
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was kinda nervous about ordering for my first time, but everyone who helped me was so friendly and knowledgeable! The delivery was very fast, and the driver was super nice and made me feel safe. Product was great! I will be returning to this service for sure.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, speedy delivery and great medicine. Mellow dispensary is my go to from Now on 👍
Report abuse
10
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service! Ordered online and it got to me very quickly. I was a new customer but the driver got everything set up for me with my recommendation when they got here and the dispensary called ahead of time to let me know what to expect. Product came sealed, packaged, and labeled nicely and was good quality. Overall a great experience!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really love ordering from Mellow. They have the most top-notch strains. They're also super fast with delivery and really friendly. No need to shop around anymore!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The delivery was quick and ordering was super easy. The only issue I had was that my cannabis was a little damp, which probably came from the cannabis sitting in the hot car for a long period of time. The driver was awesome and very professional. I will be using this service as my permanent delivery service from now on. Better then everyone else!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We assure you that your review and feedback will give us the opportunity to remedy any problem that may exist and help to improve our service further. In addition, we would like to apologize for the issue that you encountered with your order. In order, for us to escalate your feedback to the team concerned, we would appreciate if you could provide us with more information about your order by contacting us directly at (510)473-8879. Best regards, Team Mellow info@feelmellow.com
Report abuse
10
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great meds. Top quality and good background on each strain. My courier was also awesome!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, driver was super nice, bud was packaged in sealed glass jars rather than those new plastic packages. Astonishingly simple online shop, can track the driver which is pretty interesting. This is definitely my new main delivery service.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next