Metro Meds Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
10040 N Metro Pkwy W, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
930 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of the best places to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They use to be good but they have changed. Receptionist is iffy. Not too educated on the strains. I have a Ten credit that'll be using and will not be returning here again. The blonde who weighs things out. She worked today around 6pm weighing, rude asf. Not worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome. Amazing Customer Service ;Fresh Medicine and Consistently is always there . I've been going for 1 & 1/2 yrs.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a bad fall recently and broke my jaw and lacerated my head pretty bad . I was in tremendous pain and I can't thank the staff enough, my friends at metro meds , for helping me with the product combinations that decreased my pain and inflammation, and got me through a difficult time. I appreciate it very much. Jake W.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place for buds, always good!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Metro is place to be. just stopped in the other day after not having been here for awhile and it is still top quality. the Road dawg that they have is off the hook. so relaxed with no pain.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still my “go to” place and it has been for years. They are always friendly and greet me with a smile. This is certainly my “Cheers” because I want to go where everybody knows my name! Thank again to all of you for making your establishment the best there is in the valley!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love the staff at Metro Meds! The meds are bomb!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oh my, I've said it since it was Horizon THC, this place is the bomb. I love walking in there and seeing the variety of people who have access to high quality affordable medical weed. The staff is knowledgable about product and they the time to get to know their patients so they can make the best selection, given the variety. Back in the day we thought Thai Sticks were the ultimate I do think that MMJ should be covered by health insurance, but then I believe in Universal Health Care and and Public Education. People like Jeff Sessions, Betsy Devos, the Trump Crime Family need to be stopped. Vote for Change!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oh my, I've said it since it was Horizon THC, this place is the bomb. I love walking in there and seeing the variety of people who have access to high quality affordable medical weed. The staff is knowledgable about product and they the time to get to know their patients so they can make the best selection, given the variety. Back in the day we thought Thai Sticks were the ultimate I do think that MMJ should be covered by health insurance, but then I believe in Universal Health Care and and Public Education. People like Jeff Sessions, Betsy Devos, the Trump Crime Family need to be stopped. Vote for Change!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 96
page 1 of 96
next