Midwest Compassion Center

1335 Lakeside Dr. Unit 4, Romeoville, IL
Follow Midwest Compassion Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Midwest Compassion Center
Review
Call Midwest Compassion Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just started going to Midwest, and I'm soooo very pleased with everyone there and the product's they carry. Customer service above and beyond exist I expected!!! Amazing staff! 10 stars from me ❤❤❤❤❤
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a newbie with all this and Midwest made me feel welcome and at home! I would highly recommend this location to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After visiting several different dispensaries I have found my new home! The staff and selection at Midwest is exactly what I was after. They don’t push products and offer tons of knowledge and education. Can not recommend them more!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary made this whole process easy. I didn’t know which one I was registered to and MCC helped me get switched over to them and explained things that would help me with my care.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful dispensary in Illinois they have great products plenary of information on everything and do their best to help you out to get exactly what you need!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are very helpful. I am slowly learning about all the options and what works best for me. I think it would be helpful for new patients to keep a journal on what they use so you can figure our what works best for you. There is so much information for someone that has no background in using medical marijuana. The staff at MCC are very knowledgeable. The handouts are also helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MCC makes it so convenient to get your meds, their online ordering is where it's at! I've been there 5 or 6 times so far, and every time I am in and out very quickly. Along with convenience, their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the products, and if there is something that they don't carry from a cultivator, they will order it for you if possible. Both huge wins in my book! Side note..I stopped in there on my way home once day while I was still registered at another dispo, they offered to do my transfer paperwork for me, gave me a tour, and just made me feel welcome! I love my new dispensary!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I walk into this place I feel so welcome and like I'm part of the beginning of something huge for the movement and waves that medicinal marijuana have been causing the past years. Such a variety of ways to medicate and so many types of products at their disposal,MCC is the best place to get your medicine,save money,and feel like you aren't just some pot head,but you exist with others who come here and soothe their pains and find their best relief behind the healing powers of flower. 🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is very cozy and everyone there is completely open to talk and listen to your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The crew over at MCC are the best in the business! In addition to excellent store features, such as online ordering and several avenues to earn credits towards product, the quality of service and the products themselves really stand out. Top-shelf offerings from Cresco, Ataraxia, Revolution, Grassroots, and others are extremely well stocked. Nearly-live online inventory allows you to know that you’ll get what you want upon arrival. The physical setting of the dispensary is quaint, comfortable, and refined, although a little tricky to find, as it’s tucked well away in an industrial complex. They also integrate technology into their information and ordering system, allowing customers to see large, high-resolution photos and product descriptions before making their choice in store. If you’re not a technology person, have no fear! This is the area where MCC really shines...customer service. Not only are the staff genuinely engaging and mindful of their patients, they are outstanding when it comes to their knowledge of the medical science of cannabis. Truly, I was pleased with the overall quality of my previous dispensary, but MCC offered hours that better matched my schedule and online ordering. Since making the switch, I now understand how professional a dispensary really can be. Simply put, I LOVE MCC and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-shelf products and top-shelf service.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next