Midwest Compassion Center
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1335 Lakeside Dr. Unit 4, Romeoville, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
93 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is very cozy and everyone there is completely open to talk and listen to your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The crew over at MCC are the best in the business! In addition to excellent store features, such as online ordering and several avenues to earn credits towards product, the quality of service and the products themselves really stand out. Top-shelf offerings from Cresco, Ataraxia, Revolution, Grassroots, and others are extremely well stocked. Nearly-live online inventory allows you to know that you’ll get what you want upon arrival. The physical setting of the dispensary is quaint, comfortable, and refined, although a little tricky to find, as it’s tucked well away in an industrial complex. They also integrate technology into their information and ordering system, allowing customers to see large, high-resolution photos and product descriptions before making their choice in store. If you’re not a technology person, have no fear! This is the area where MCC really shines...customer service. Not only are the staff genuinely engaging and mindful of their patients, they are outstanding when it comes to their knowledge of the medical science of cannabis. Truly, I was pleased with the overall quality of my previous dispensary, but MCC offered hours that better matched my schedule and online ordering. Since making the switch, I now understand how professional a dispensary really can be. Simply put, I LOVE MCC and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-shelf products and top-shelf service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice friendly environment! I always get great hospitality and customer service from all the employees at MCC! They have the best selection and highest quality products around. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely top notch customer service and quality. I had little to no experience and they gave me perfect recommendations for me needs. Would absolutely reccomend them.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing service and extremely friendly. Walked me through the entire process and were exceptional. Couldn’t be happier.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, and very knowledgeable! Everyone is friendly and super helpful. These people want to make sure you get the medicine you need,for that I recommend Midwest Compassion Center!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They give out store credit for positive reviews. This place is ripping off patients like every other dispensary in Illinois, and their sales menu is a joke.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. You are correct we do provide a few CannaPoints in response to online reviews. We do not specify that reviews must be positive as we appreciate any and all feedback, it's actually the highly detailed negative reviews that help us correct our mistakes. We take every review seriously and we're confident that we have never influenced any of our patient's opinions of our staff or patient experience. We are always concerned when we cannot meet a patient's expectations so please feel free to reach out to us via email so we can hear more about your experience and what we can improve upon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MCC is Growing.....in a good way 5.0 Well this is my 3rd installment of the quality and standards put forward by the management and staff. If you are like me you have seen some turn over in product, this is a good thing in that it forces the dispensary and staff to stay sharp so that they can help us blind souls walking around aimlessly until you here a friendly staff voice and before long you have the correct medicine to help you feel better no matter the issue. I have also noted that it's starting to get a bit crowded when you go in, please have patience as all these great people need to devote the proper time to make sure they are pointing us in the correct direction. As always a big thank you to all the work you put in making sure we have top quality service and products, In case there is any question I think these guys do the best in the Midwest,
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best service, very knowledgeable staff, a pleasure!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, knowledgeable staff Online ordering Caring atmosphere Excellent patient outreach program
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next