Midwest Compassion Center
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1335 Lakeside Dr. Unit 4, Romeoville, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
84 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Before I started using Midwest Compassion Center I used another local dispensary that was limited in product and I have several issues with the operation of there carts. When I came to Midwest they immediately made me feel at home. They always greet me with a smile and are able to help you find the right product for whatever may be troubling you. They are incredible to both veterans and regular citizens alike. They treat everyone the same...GREAT! If you happened to have just received your card and are brand new they will make sure that you understand what you are walking out the door with, and if there are any uncertainties they will make you feel at home and confident about your sale. Bottom line the place is great and the people are even better, 1st time or novice you will feel comfortable, I encourage you to go to Midwest Compassion Center 1st before trying any other dispensary in the area, you won't be sorry.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently visited MCC for the first time as a patient. All I can say is WOW! This is a fantastic dispensary. I was greeted by warm and friendly staff who are extremely knowledgeable regarding the medicine they supply as they are all patients. Ordering product is performed at a kiosk with the assistance of a representative or you can order online and pick up your order in store without waiting in lines. MCC's menu is available online, with prices, and is updated frequently. The menu is significant, and growing, plus they will special order items for you if the item is not available on their current menu. Pricing is fair and comparable to other dispensaries however they have really nice specials. They have a nice customer incentive program which rewards for purchases, reviews, photos, and referrals. Overall, I feel MCC is a fantastic dispensary staffed with people who really care about the patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every visit is a great experience! The staff are very professional and intelligent about the products . I highly recommend this dispensary ! They even have online order ! Also , you get points every purchase you make ! 10/10 !!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I transferred to MCC after my previous dispensary became stagnant (no new strains coming in). I was nervous to transfer because I had developed such a great relationship with the bud tenders! Transferring was easier than I expected. You can go right to MCC’S website and request a transfer; BOOM! The staff here has been so kind and knowledgeable, it made switching easy! They have a huge inventory and the convenience of ordering online can’t be beat. I order online, walk in and pick up my order. I know my total before even getting there. Transferring was the best thing I did!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgable. I am new to this and they made me feel very comfortable. They were very patient with all of my questions. I highly recommend Midwest Compassion Center.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Midwest Campassion Care center at 1335 Lakeside Drive Suite #4..is Honestly Like Walking into cheers.lol,In the sense After 2 times of going there "Everybody Knows Your Name!! Which they make you feel So At Home.. you now usually anywhere you go, there is going to always be that person or 2 that you dont like...That's Impossible At #MCC ROMEOVILLE...By Far Most Friendly Dispensary I've Ever Been To in Illinois And Sincerely I Think of Everyone There As My CannaFam!! As far as the ordering process it is very super easy.just open your patient page go to orders and you will find Top 5 probably closer to 1-3...I could not believe when I started going too #MCC Romeoville The Inventory That They Have And like i was saying Say you work til 5:45pm and are a half hour away it so convienant just to place your order on your cell phone and will be 100% Ready No Questions Go to window show Id's and it's done! Ordering is so easy and "UP TO DATE".Online ordering is easy and fun! Best way is ordering an hour before you're going to to pick up unless your just picking up just a few small items.not necessary but be cool and give them time too they might get a busy wave of customers at once.ive never waited longer that 10 minutes or less anyway..And getting back to the Quality of all these flower,Concentrate And goodies!!its really the best buds concentrates and creams.and papers and lighters to #Revolutions DRAGON TEARS! LOL.ONLY TOP CLASS FLOWERS AND QUALITY CONCENTRATES,EDIBLES THEY WILL SPECIAL ORDER IF YOU ASK.BUT IF YOU ASK FOR IT PLEASE BUY IT OTHERWISE IT RUINS IT FOR ALL OF US...I GIVE #MidwestCompassionCare at 1335 Lakeside Dive. Suite #4. STARS(*****) 5 Stars 💚✌🔥👍👽
Report abuse
12
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! The entire staff is awesome. They are very knowledgeable and answer any questions. Definitely felt at ease during my visit. In my opinion this is the best dispensary!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The customer service is world class. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They make the experience comfortable and easy regardless of your experience and knowledge. They go above and beyond every time to make sure that everyone is getting the most out of their treatment.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little hard to find but once you get there be ready for a Big Suprise ! Great Crew Very Friendly ! Knowlageble ! You can view thier up to date STOCK on Line and Place Your ORDERS AHEAD OF TIME !
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There customer service is great and there knowledge about there product is on point. Also when I here of medicine I would like to try they get it for me. Just an awesome group of workers they treat me like family.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next