Midwest Compassion Center

1335 Lakeside Dr. Unit 4, Romeoville, IL
Follow Midwest Compassion Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Midwest Compassion Center
Review
Call Midwest Compassion Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. The people are so nice knowledgeable and understanding. Always take the time to explain anything you might not know about.i am so happy I chose this as my dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I now have been going to MIDWEST Compassionate Care Center for a year, they truly care about their patients. If I ever have a question about product and how it can best fit my needs all I need to do is ask one of the patient/employees and if they don’t know the answer they will find it for you. The Employees are very up front and will gladly help you find the best mix of product( which is always fresh) to meet your needs. If you are new to medical Cannabis you can rest assure that you will Always be well taken care of
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best product, service, knowledge on cannabis there is in illinois. it is the best individual dispensary i know of always making sure you have what you need. beautiful place with beautiful people and great fellow patients. its such a great experience everytime. im so happy i first went here, after hearing about product and service of other shops. best store hands down is midwest compassion center romeoville, illinois. hands down.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Midwest compassionate care dispensary is a very clean effciant safe place to go. I recently found a product that I must review. I have spinal injury caused by fusion surgery Arachnoiditis ,Degenerative disc disease ,labrel tears in both hips ,Symtomatic Tarlov cysts disease,scoliosis,.I only mention this because I want you to understand how much debilitating pain I’m in.It’s called SPECTRA COMPLETE 12-1. It has 882 cabbinoids. I made raspberry surgar free gummies.My recipe was two small boxes surger free jello, two packages plain Knox gelatin ,half cup water ,three teaspoons glycerin (food grade).Bring water to boil turn off dissolve all gelatins in hot liquid,constantly stiring. Ad the Spectum 12-1 mix well.Pour in small glass beakers.Place in bowl very hot water ,to keep thin..I use large syringe to fill my molds.This made 55 little bears. Let them sit , then put them in a jar with a rubber sealed top it keep fresh.we figured they were 10 plus CBD each. Now my results. It took 2 hours and started to feel my mood lifting,which I can’t remember feeling a sense of happiness .I did need to lay down and YES my pain was relieved , I thank God .I still would not trust my self to drive . Time seems to go very slow.progressed to deeper relaxed feeling ,but not stoned. I talked a lot , be carefull your filters of your thoughts for me were turned off So try and convey this to whoever your with especially if they don’t use mm.’This lasted about 10 hours. I hope they have it in stock,on my next visit. Sincerely Mary McNellis
Report abuse
20
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are always friendly and knowledgeable! Online ordering is excellent for speedy service. Great service here, so great I drive 15 miles to come here!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
10
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a new patient here and I can't say enough about the people and their products. They are so very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm very pleased with everything I have gotten from there.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wish I could rate MCC with 10 stars!! I started going there with absolutely zero knowledge of the different types of cannabis. Everyone has been so kind and helpful EVERY time I've been there! I've never had a bad experience. True kindness!! After being with MCC over a year now I feel so welcomed there! I enjoy just chatting with the employees when I pick up my order and learning about the newer products out. They are so knowledgeable and I really trust and feel they are out for my best interest. They are truly there to help people!! Thanks Guys! It's greatly appreciated!!!❤️
Report abuse
10
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just transferred here about a month ago. Within seconds of walking in, I felt like I’ve been going here for years. I was greeted right away by a very kind staff member. Everyone I have worked with so far has been super helpful and knowledgeable. And the fact that you can place an order online for pickup makes my life a lot easier. I’d recommend this dispensary to anyone who lives anywhere near the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a newbie with all this and Midwest made me feel welcome and at home! I would highly recommend this location to anyone.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next