Mile High Medical & Recreational Cannabis
1705 N Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-3-1
2015-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far one of the best stores in Denver, if not the best. Located next to the Famous Mile High stadium. Their staff is very knowledgable along with great flowers and daily specials. This is a shop you can't miss!
Report abuse
00
2015-1-30
2015-1-30
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place has fine product, nothing to boast about by any means, but its fine... doable. My problem with this place is the customer service. specifically the brunette lady who works on the recreational side. She is unbelievably rude and acts like her job is soooo hard. I won't go back here because of her.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-24
2014-12-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This used to be my favorite Rec shop. However, the last couple times I went in the quality and selection of buds seemed to go down a bit. They used to be the cheapest shop in town but now there are several better options. Staff is generally very friendly. I only had one negative customer service experience. That said, the location is great and they finally fixed their parking lot!
Report abuse
10
2014-12-18
2014-12-18
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of high CBD and medical strains
Report abuse
00
2014-12-17
2014-12-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
awesome place great environment very knowledgeable. this is my main shop!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-12
2014-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cant say better things about this place. it might be that its right down the street from me but they for real have not only the best donation prices but the best weed too.. And the people are great!
Report abuse
00
2014-11-6
2014-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice intelligent people who will talk you through whatever you are looking for, suggest a series of various strains based on how much you want to pay and will even talk you through their experiences with each. Great place overall!
Report abuse
00
2014-9-23
2014-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
This dispensary is like the part of town it's in: a little sketch and cheap.
Report abuse
00
2014-8-4
2014-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
for a small hole in the wall shop this place surprised me. the product was very good and the customer service was outstanding. I've been to most of the shops in Denver ad all of them are basically the same but Mile High is definitely on my top 5 list now, some of the beat shatter I've been able to find, I'll be back for sure!
Report abuse
10
2014-7-19
2014-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lisha was the bomb.com! Very professional and explained the science behind my medication's effectiveness. This is my dispensary and the best I've experienced.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next