MindRight

17243 Mack Ave, Detroit, MI
Follow MindRight on Leafly
Follow
Review MindRight
Review
Call MindRight
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Nice Place! Good Hospitality!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-17
2017-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice, clean setup. Nice neighborhood. Budtenders were very helpful. Veteran friendly. most definitely be back
Report abuse
01
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. Love that Box. Found me a new home
Report abuse
00
2017-3-15
2017-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere, friendly staff, and great location. Some of the best quality flower I have come across in MI.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got to be the best weed out there. Great service
Report abuse
00
2015-12-15
2015-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Cool and knowledgeable staff, laid back atmosphere, and some of the best meds around. Definitely going back
Report abuse
00
2015-10-31
2015-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convienently located and good quality and quantity.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-29
2015-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely my favorite place my to go too my first choice in dispensaries. the whole staff is extremely knowledgeably friendly and they make you feel like family
Report abuse
10
2015-10-29
2015-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mindright is the standard for the industry. Everything is top shelf, from front desk,bud tenders,management. Plus is is great for what they do for veterns
Report abuse
10
2015-10-29
2015-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have great flowers and the staff is great.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next