MiNDFUL of Colorado Springs
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
403 N Circle Dr., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I, likely, won’t be shopping here again after the treatment I received today. I had been going here for the last month. They told me they have a $50 member sign up special. I went in two days ago and they said I had to wait a couple days to sign up because it hadn’t quite been 30 days yet. I asked them if I could come back to sign up and still get the store credit. They said yes. When I came back today, they told me I had to spend money after sign up to receive the credit because they don’t give stuff away for free. I’m signing my plants over for you to cultivate and expand your operation. There is nothing FREE about that. I’ll take my business elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place for concentrates great staff great selection great prices
Report abuse
00
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! The employees are so knowledgeable and friendly. The shatter and wax is amazing and only $18 out the door! They have an amazing variety of products I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-20
2017-1-20
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Steer clear of this place. The flower is literally all small nugs from the bottom of the plant that was machine trimmed. The shatter is of good quality but is only worth it when there is a sale. They also keep some unprofessional Employees with questionable work ethics. I have been going here on and off since before the name change. Unfortunately i am sad to say i will no longer be doing business with this establishment. If your employees are the face of your business then mindfuls business ethics are below standard.
Report abuse
12
2016-8-16
2016-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great large location, clean, and inviting, nothing worse then a place that makes you feel like you need muscle to go purchase your flower in case you get robbed, NOT THE CASE HERE! Beautiful store, great employees. This just might be my place, I've been twice, taking advantage of the 7 day window they give you for member pricing. Very pleased and def one of my faves so far! Jake Flash is one of my new best friends! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
30
2016-3-12
2016-3-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Very disappointed with my first purchase. Driest flower I have had from a dispenser. Tried it. Not worth smoking
Report abuse
11
2016-2-1
2016-2-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Nice
Report abuse
20
2015-11-2
2015-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Colorado Springs! Every time I go there I'm greeted by a friendly, knowledgeable staff. The store is amazing. Excellent flowers, great selection of edibles and the best wax & shatter I've found. I have visited other dispensaries and compared to Mindful they've all looked like little dumps. I'm so happy I've found this place!
Report abuse
10
2015-9-10
2015-9-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the consentrates a little more but the flower is good to.
Report abuse
10
2015-7-25
2015-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop in town
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next